Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5614 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Family with Teens(1)
Couple
Wing Fo Fion from Vancouver, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free Breakfast, Free Parking, Complimentary wifi and our honeymoon upgrades, and restaurants close-by.
I wish the shuttle bus arrives right before the park opens.

It's a wonderful place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Papillion, NE
June 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was quiet and close to Universal Studios. The beds were comfortable.
I had a confirmation for a king sized bed. The room had 2 queen beds. The staff said that kings were not available. The breakfast was not like the Hampton, with gravy and biscuits. The taxis that were called were not licensed and prices posted.

The Hotel was quiet and comfortable. There were several restaurants that were across the street and easy to walk to.

Couple
Anon from Palm Harbor, FL
May 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room appearance & physical comfort exceeded expectations.
Building blocks pool from sun in the late afternoon/evenings. Room felt damp after shower.

While it didn't look like much from the outside, the rooms were beautiful and the staff was extremely helpful. Unfortunately, he pool location didn't make sunbathing very profitable in the late afternoon (blocked by building) but in the early afternoon it was wonderful. The pool and pool area were both extremely well kept. My only real complaint was that once we went back and took showers the room seemed perpetually damp. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Cleveland, TN
August 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to Universal.
crowded breakfast area that seemed to be understaffed.

This hotel is conveniently located to Universal. The breakfast bar had a good variety but had a small dining area for the amount of guest. I thought the mattress was a bit soft for me. Overall I find Fairfield Inn to be consistant most everywhere I go.

Couple
Mad from Swansea, MA
May 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean, excellent continental breakfast, and staff very friendly.

This hotel is very conveniently located, near Universal Studios, provides free shuttle to the park. It is very clean and would definitely recommend it to others.

Couple
Orlando from Miami, FL
March 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location, hotel staff very polite, very clean rooms and over all as well, Wifi!
Rate was a bit high.

Very clean staff was very attentive and I love the selection of restaurants around and the Walgreen was a God send. Wifi was also a very useful feature! Very close to universal/ Islands of adventure!

Couple
Ami from Dowagiac, MI
February 21, 2011
Couple
2.0
When the hotel didn't have my reservation he didn't even offer me a room.

The front desk clerk was not helpful.

Couple
Geoff from Metairie, LA
January 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Quaint, quiet, comfortable, good location, and very friendly and courteous staff.

This hotel was an excellent choice for visiting Universal Studios. It was small, comfortable, affordable and offered free continental breakfast, which is a plus when visiting any theme park. Universal Studios was within walking distance at about 2 miles from the hotel.

Couple
Liz from Milford,MI
April 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
beds are very comfortable
low flow toilets dont get the job done

Great location to univseral. Great price and very comfortable. Breakfast was basic but included in price and did have belgium walfle makers. :-)

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg