Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Oakland Park, FL
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Bunkbeds, cleanliness, free breakfast locatio n
Could jave been closer to Dpwntown Disney
Group Traveler
Jamie from Gilbert, AZ
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The layout was nice. Although the bunk bed sleepers thought it was hot. And we were cold!!!
No

Great locale.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
September 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel location, price, cleanliness, pool, free breakfast, friendly staff.
My only comments in this is that the shower curtain was too short such that water would spray onto the bathroom floor when taking a shower. Also, the hallways seemed to be really, really cold at times.
Group Traveler
Grasiella from Coconut Creek, FL
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room set up was nice. With the 2 separate beds for family.
This hotel has bed bugs. Room 522. I woke up with bites on my back that were not there the day before. I called that day after leaving the hotel to speak to the manager. The front desk couldnt get a manager. Transferred me to a voicemail.Didnt call back.

I'm still waiting to hear from someone at this hotel regarding the bed bugs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We liked the location and free parking and breakfast for the reasonable price.
We didn't like that someone was using the leaf blower at 5am in the morning that woke us up.

Other than the noise from the leaf blower, we enjoyed our 12 hours stay at the hotel. We hope they maintain their reasonable price.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Miami, FL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was wonderful. Extremely clean, nice staff. The breakfast was great. It was in a perfect location, close to universal studios, and there were restaurants walking distance from the hotel and it was in a safe area. Great experience all around.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Park, NC
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, and quite.
Continental breakfast could have been better.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.