Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was less than 1/2 mile from my family reunion host hotel and that they had breakfast
It was very noisey at night

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surfside Beach, SC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The breakfast was great, waffles, fruit, yogurt, breads, cereals and eggs. You are able to walk to 5 different types of restaurants chinese, indian, mexican and steak and shake. Walgreens is across the street. Sizzler is next door.
The set up in our room with the way the doorway to the living room from the master bedroom interfered with the opening of the bathroom door was a little bit of a problem.

The towels in the bathroom were so soft and thick I thought I was in the Waldorf Astoria.! There was a game room downstairs and a library for the kids. There was an office area for computer use and a little grocery store for emergency items, such as toothbrushes and frozen dinners. The USA TODAY was always available in the grocery store free of charge. My niece wished they had rice milk in the breakfast area, but she's a picky kid. The parking was not that bad it was just at the back of the building. The shuttle does not take you to Universal free of charge, all of the other parks were complimentary. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Hawthorne, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It provided shuttle from hotel to Disney.
No, everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Clemmons, NC
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location and nice breakfast
The room was a little small and the only parking we could ever find was in the back of the strip plaza. Overall it was a good hotel for the price and the staff were great! Very convenient to restaurants!

I really have no complaints but was not overly impressed either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Stoney Creek, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall: a very clean place, friendly staff, good breakfast and unbeatable location (close to most major attractions). Some of my friends have already asked about the hotel and I did recommended it.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings, MD
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great- waffles, hard boiled eggs, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit salad, "scrambled eggs" sausage oatmeal muffins, coffee, juice etc. Location was also great, the strip mall its connected to had a great mexican as well as indian restaurant.

Location was great- It was 10-20 mins for all disney and universal resorts. Parking was a little tricky, but always found a spot. Heated pool was nice, we got crap weather, but my kid still got to swim. They were also super cool about late check out when my son was sick

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
Located in a mall. Limited parking. Old A/c. First room a/c not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't wait to go back because they had the best, most comfortable beds! Everything was wonderful including breakfast but the soft, clean, new beds really set this hotel apart from the others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Edgewater, FL
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and courteous staff, Clean rooms, comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Valdosta, GA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice, a bit small for my 6 person family. But overall, clean, nice, quiet and comfortable for a 2 night stay. The hotel was within walking distance to everything! The staff was super friendly, breakfast was ok.
The parking was very limited. And room could've been bigger for a family suite.

I wouldn't mind staying here again! I liked it for the most part!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg