Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean
No
Couple
Kevin from Englewood, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel had what I needed in a convenient location for me.
This is not a critism of the hotel itself, but I wish hotels could do more to educate guests on courtesy regarding the noise some people make. I find it very rude and disrespectful that some hotel guests can't be quiet when they come in late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was awesome! Super nice staff and the free breakfast was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
the location was close to the Disney Parks and Disney Springs (formerly known as Downtown Disney)
I have stayed at very nice Fairfield Inn & Suites and this particular location was the worst. The front desk staff was unfriendly. The room smelled of bleach and cleaning products. I am not 100% sure if the towels were even clean. Breakfast was bad too.
Couple
Cynthia from Lawrenceville, GA
October 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
most comfortable bed EVER! clean & updated. quiet. location, location, location. i reccomend them and will be staying there again!
oddly located at the end of a strip mall, behind a business that closed. it is a good place though. it is right beside the mariott and 5 minutes to disney and the same to sea world!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location to Disney and the fact,that pets were not allowed..great for someone with allergies. I was taken back that it was in almost a strip mall,but found it was great to walk to restaurants. The Breakfast area was big and great..good selection
No lotion was left in room,when I asked the girl said they did not have..I don;t even know if she understood me...Also someone should check that hot water and coffee is always available as they advertised that it would be. small things but overall,great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. And most of all, the most comfortable king size bed!!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was epic. And the location was perfect.
Nothing
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.