Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandeep from New York, NY
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to everything . Clean
Problems with being double charged. I never signed a paper with that charge from arrival. Luckily I noticed on my bank account the changes. Everything was fixed thanks to Oscar . Only 2 waffle machines creating. Longer time in line

The hotel was not anything out of the ordinary . I do appreciate oscar fronts desk for the help in fixing error made by other front office .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern re-model of all space. Generous breakfast buffet.
Due to the large number of children of families staying at this hotel near, DisneyWorld, our ground-floor room near the breakfast area had a lot of loud children going down the hall to & from breakfast.

Hotel not sure whether Mariott would honor point bonus due to booking the room through Priceline even though the pre-requisute Marriott VISA card was used for the purchase transaction.

Couple
Victoria from Hesperia, CA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check in./out, 15 min drive to universal, hot free breakfast, clean rooms. True to what it advertises.

Room has microwave /fridge, complimentary pantene shampoo, small parking lot but free. The parking entrance is the entrance to the shopping center.

Couple
Nicole from Carson City, NV
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, great location.
Slow elevator.

The rooms was fantastic and it is in a great location. Close to tons of restaurants, close to Disney World and right off the freeway. Would highly recommend!

Couple
Dawn from Oak Hill, FL
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was the best Fairfield Inn we've stayed at.

We would definitely stay here again. We give it 10 stars.

Couple
Richard from Charlotte, NC
April 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location, and nice room for the price
Hotel did charge my card for some reason. Staff corrected the issue and I was refunded
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg