Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Kankakee, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nothing remarkable
Too far from the Expressway as we were travelling through Orlando. Difficult to find as the GPS system lists it in Orlando, not Lake Buena Vista.
Couple
Xin from White Plains, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my experience here. The breakfast helped me a lot, so did the shuttle service. The cleaning people came in and clean every day. They made everything so comfortable
The shuttle's schedule is a little wired. The first bus is at 8:45 and only 3 times they came and pick people up. In the evening, the last one is to return is 10:30pm, which is a little too early especially when you want to stay late for fireworks
Couple
Carolina from Hermosillo, Mexico
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
La ubicación es excelente, el hotel en general es comodo.
La señal de internet es deficiente, se corta mucho y es lento.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springvale, ME
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Eatery locations very close..laundry room on floor level.working fridge and microwave. Staff very pleasant. many choices for breakfast meals.included ..
Smoking area oupside comfortable clean . shuttle to Disney free and drivers try to takes all passengers into consideration. Having this being my first time. I had a very good experience.
Couple
Amit from Coralville, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great the amount I paid. Breakfast was awesome. Good start for the day.
Couple
Sandeep from New York, NY
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to everything . Clean
Problems with being double charged. I never signed a paper with that charge from arrival. Luckily I noticed on my bank account the changes. Everything was fixed thanks to Oscar . Only 2 waffle machines creating. Longer time in line

The hotel was not anything out of the ordinary . I do appreciate oscar fronts desk for the help in fixing error made by other front office .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern re-model of all space. Generous breakfast buffet.
Due to the large number of children of families staying at this hotel near, DisneyWorld, our ground-floor room near the breakfast area had a lot of loud children going down the hall to & from breakfast.

Hotel not sure whether Mariott would honor point bonus due to booking the room through Priceline even though the pre-requisute Marriott VISA card was used for the purchase transaction.

Couple
Victoria from Hesperia, CA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check in./out, 15 min drive to universal, hot free breakfast, clean rooms. True to what it advertises.

Room has microwave /fridge, complimentary pantene shampoo, small parking lot but free. The parking entrance is the entrance to the shopping center.

Couple
Nicole from Carson City, NV
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, great location.
Slow elevator.

The rooms was fantastic and it is in a great location. Close to tons of restaurants, close to Disney World and right off the freeway. Would highly recommend!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 52 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg