Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Stoney Creek, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall: a very clean place, friendly staff, good breakfast and unbeatable location (close to most major attractions). Some of my friends have already asked about the hotel and I did recommended it.
No.
Group Traveler
Gillian from Cocoa Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Super clean, great decor.
3 staff at check in counter only one checking guests in. Had to wait 10 to 15 mins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to everything . Clean
Problems with being double charged. I never signed a paper with that charge from arrival. Luckily I noticed on my bank account the changes. Everything was fixed thanks to Oscar . Only 2 waffle machines creating. Longer time in line

The hotel was not anything out of the ordinary . I do appreciate oscar fronts desk for the help in fixing error made by other front office .

Michael from Sturbridge, MA
April 27, 2014
6.0
just average nothing special
parking spaces inadequate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings, MD
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great- waffles, hard boiled eggs, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit salad, "scrambled eggs" sausage oatmeal muffins, coffee, juice etc. Location was also great, the strip mall its connected to had a great mexican as well as indian restaurant.

Location was great- It was 10-20 mins for all disney and universal resorts. Parking was a little tricky, but always found a spot. Heated pool was nice, we got crap weather, but my kid still got to swim. They were also super cool about late check out when my son was sick

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
Located in a mall. Limited parking. Old A/c. First room a/c not working.
Group Traveler
Hansui from Burlington, VT
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern re-model of all space. Generous breakfast buffet.
Due to the large number of children of families staying at this hotel near, DisneyWorld, our ground-floor room near the breakfast area had a lot of loud children going down the hall to & from breakfast.

Hotel not sure whether Mariott would honor point bonus due to booking the room through Priceline even though the pre-requisute Marriott VISA card was used for the purchase transaction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't wait to go back because they had the best, most comfortable beds! Everything was wonderful including breakfast but the soft, clean, new beds really set this hotel apart from the others.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(11 - 20 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg