Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that I was able to book a hotel this close
It could have been a cleaner roomThe sheets on the pull out bed were not washed Nd the extra pillow cases and sheets for that bed were folded but not clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the food was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, best breakfast, room
None
Couple
Richard from Bradenton, FL
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything about the hotel was great and the people were all friendly and courteous
I couldn't find anything at the hotel to complain about everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Beach, FL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable. They had a great breakfast. My grandchildren loved the make your own waffles.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to job
Bathroom needed an update
Maria from Lakeland, FL
May 23, 2015
10.0
Clean, breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Nogales, AZ
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
I like everything
Group Traveler
Grasiella from Coconut Creek, FL
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room set up was nice. With the 2 separate beds for family.
This hotel has bed bugs. Room 522. I woke up with bites on my back that were not there the day before. I called that day after leaving the hotel to speak to the manager. The front desk couldnt get a manager. Transferred me to a voicemail.Didnt call back.

I'm still waiting to hear from someone at this hotel regarding the bed bugs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raananna, Israel
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the location was good and close to the theme parks
the staff were not very useful, and it took too long to clean the room. the cleaning staff only came around 4:30 PM. which is to my opinion very late.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.