Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maria from Lakeland, FL
May 23, 2015
10.0
Clean, breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Nogales, AZ
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
I like everything
Group Traveler
Grasiella from Coconut Creek, FL
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room set up was nice. With the 2 separate beds for family.
This hotel has bed bugs. Room 522. I woke up with bites on my back that were not there the day before. I called that day after leaving the hotel to speak to the manager. The front desk couldnt get a manager. Transferred me to a voicemail.Didnt call back.

I'm still waiting to hear from someone at this hotel regarding the bed bugs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raananna, Israel
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the location was good and close to the theme parks
the staff were not very useful, and it took too long to clean the room. the cleaning staff only came around 4:30 PM. which is to my opinion very late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff are very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Braintree, MA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very convenient location. Breakfast was included and very good (for a mass produced, public breakfast).
Parking situation could have been better (shares parking lot with the strip mall next door).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the breakfast was nice each morningroom was spacious complimentary shuttle to Epcot
the breakfast area was very crowded and could maybe be arranged differently for a better flow
Couple
Robert from Kankakee, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nothing remarkable
Too far from the Expressway as we were travelling through Orlando. Difficult to find as the GPS system lists it in Orlando, not Lake Buena Vista.
Couple
Xin from White Plains, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my experience here. The breakfast helped me a lot, so did the shuttle service. The cleaning people came in and clean every day. They made everything so comfortable
The shuttle's schedule is a little wired. The first bus is at 8:45 and only 3 times they came and pick people up. In the evening, the last one is to return is 10:30pm, which is a little too early especially when you want to stay late for fireworks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Miami, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Restaurants and shopping close. Downtown Disney is close.
Breakfast was not as good as expected
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.