Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12191 South Apopka Vineland Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We liked the location and free parking and breakfast for the reasonable price.
We didn't like that someone was using the leaf blower at 5am in the morning that woke us up.

Other than the noise from the leaf blower, we enjoyed our 12 hours stay at the hotel. We hope they maintain their reasonable price.

Couple
Carolina from Hermosillo, Mexico
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
La ubicación es excelente, el hotel en general es comodo.
La señal de internet es deficiente, se corta mucho y es lento.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Miami, FL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was wonderful. Extremely clean, nice staff. The breakfast was great. It was in a perfect location, close to universal studios, and there were restaurants walking distance from the hotel and it was in a safe area. Great experience all around.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Park, NC
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, and quite.
Continental breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springvale, ME
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Eatery locations very close..laundry room on floor level.working fridge and microwave. Staff very pleasant. many choices for breakfast meals.included ..
Smoking area oupside comfortable clean . shuttle to Disney free and drivers try to takes all passengers into consideration. Having this being my first time. I had a very good experience.
Couple
Amit from Coralville, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great the amount I paid. Breakfast was awesome. Good start for the day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Baltimore, MD
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and so many restaurants to choose from
N/a
Senior Travelers
Frederick from Wareham, MA
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was less than 1/2 mile from my family reunion host hotel and that they had breakfast
It was very noisey at night

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surfside Beach, SC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The breakfast was great, waffles, fruit, yogurt, breads, cereals and eggs. You are able to walk to 5 different types of restaurants chinese, indian, mexican and steak and shake. Walgreens is across the street. Sizzler is next door.
The set up in our room with the way the doorway to the living room from the master bedroom interfered with the opening of the bathroom door was a little bit of a problem.

The towels in the bathroom were so soft and thick I thought I was in the Waldorf Astoria.! There was a game room downstairs and a library for the kids. There was an office area for computer use and a little grocery store for emergency items, such as toothbrushes and frozen dinners. The USA TODAY was always available in the grocery store free of charge. My niece wished they had rice milk in the breakfast area, but she's a picky kid. The parking was not that bad it was just at the back of the building. The shuttle does not take you to Universal free of charge, all of the other parks were complimentary. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista/Walt Disney Worl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg