Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8615 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Gas City, IN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to local attractions. Gated lot. Food court.
Parking charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, staff and accommodations.

The location of the hotel was perfect for the event I participated in at Grand Cypress Resort Golf Course. Everything about the hotel was perfect.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Ormond Beach, FL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to restaurants and shopping
i usually stay just next door

its a good close to things and it was the best price .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Tampa, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location
Bad odor in the room, its like a camphor. No space for parking and they charge 6 dollar per day, while nobody charges the parking in Orlando.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great amenities, convenient location, very nice place to stay, and staff was very nice and helpful! Made us feel very welcomed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2014
2.0
They lied about my room. I was told that I my bathroom had a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dillsboro, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had everything. An on site market, gift shop and places to eat. There is even a Starbucks.
Loved it

I will definitely stay here again. We checked out on Mother's Day and they gave my wife a carnation. It made her day. It is also very kid friendlt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ben at the front desk was warm, welcoming, and very helpful when we arrived. It was in a close proximity to Walt Disney World.
The breakfast selection was decent but perhaps a little more selection would be nice, such as bacon or breakfast potatoes.

We stayed at this hotel during our honeymoon 12 years ago. The price is just right and in a great location to the Disney property and many restaurants.

Couple
Kim from Marietta, GA
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CONVENIENCE
PARKING FEE

CLEAN, GOOD SHOWERS, GOOD FOOD

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its right in the middle of everything easy access to all the parks
n/a
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg