Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8615 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2014
2.0
They lied about my room. I was told that I my bathroom had a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dillsboro, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had everything. An on site market, gift shop and places to eat. There is even a Starbucks.
Loved it

I will definitely stay here again. We checked out on Mother's Day and they gave my wife a carnation. It made her day. It is also very kid friendlt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ben at the front desk was warm, welcoming, and very helpful when we arrived. It was in a close proximity to Walt Disney World.
The breakfast selection was decent but perhaps a little more selection would be nice, such as bacon or breakfast potatoes.

We stayed at this hotel during our honeymoon 12 years ago. The price is just right and in a great location to the Disney property and many restaurants.

Couple
Kim from Marietta, GA
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CONVENIENCE
PARKING FEE

CLEAN, GOOD SHOWERS, GOOD FOOD

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its right in the middle of everything easy access to all the parks
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fast and friendly service Clean and confortable beds very happy had a Greg time
No
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Omaha, NE
January 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
good location, pleasant, helpful staff. clean room
did not like the room layout. bathroom sink did not drain well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
November 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
5-10 minute drive to both Disney and Universal
Does not meet quality of other Fairfield Inns. Hotel upkeep is lacking - leaky windows, holes in walls, holes in carpet, cheap replacement room numbers, aging appliances, etc. Breakfast is not standard Fairfield Inn breakfast.

My husband and I like to give repeat business to brands and establishments that meet our standards. The overall the quality and experience of the hotel was not as expected in comparison to previous stays with Fairfield Inn, nor other hotels in this price range. Overall the hotel was "clean" and near the parks, but that's where the list of good things ends. The window in the first room we were given would not lock or seal and was directly across from the highway. My husband and I have lived next to a highway in a downtown area for seven years, but the noise from I-4 through the window was bad enough to keep us up all night. We were given a new room immediately upon our complaint, and while there was no highway noise, we realized the amenities and quality of the hotel itself were lacking. The hallway outside our room looked as if someone spilled some sort of caustic liquid that destroyed the carpet in patches. Many room number plaques were missing, or replaced with cheap stick-on house numbers often stuck directly on the torn wallpaper. One day into our stay a giant hole appeared in the hallway wall. I understand not being able to repair it immediately (the extent of the drywall damage would require a permit), but they never even attempted to clean up the drywall chunks and dust from the floor, causing guests to track it up and down the hall. The bathroom stank as though the previous guest chain smoked in it (it's a non-smoking hotel) and the quality of the room furniture, appliances and linens was definitely "used and worn." Our previous experience with Fairfield Inn's breakfast would be "continental plus" that included waffles, breakfast sandwiches, eggs, sausages, etc. This breakfast was strictly bulk continental (sugary cereal, bagels, toast), with eggs and something they called "sausage" (it was not.) In the end, we went home a day early. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Webb City, MO
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great !!Very good bed and linens. Shower was one of the best Ive had in a long time.
Although bed and linens were very good. Room could use some renovation.
Group Traveler
Lenekra from Nashville, TN
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We ended up with a better room that was reserved!
n/a

It was in a great location and if I ever go back I would choose this one it was only a street over from Disney, but about an hour plus from Daytona Beach

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg