Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8615 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sarasota, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location "close but without being in the middle of everything!"-The wife, alot of food options on site which is nice after hitting the parks and wanting to avoid the crowds. Sam was the man at check in very informative!
Sound proofing in the rooms is really the only low point for us could hear alot of noise in the hallways from the room but it definitely not a deal breaker.
Couple
Jiajun from Fort Collins, CO
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bedding was good. Overall very clean
I never had a chance to get on the "free shuttle" to disney land. Very limited seats for shuttle to disney land and you need to reserve them early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrabelle, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to Walt Disney. Breakfast sufficient. Beds decent but Fulls not Queens.
Room was strong smell of carpet vaccum powder/deodorizer. Shower had hair all in it. Shower curtain disgusting. No microwave. Paid an additional $6 and something to park in the hotel parking lot and there was very hard to find a parking spot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Gas City, IN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to local attractions. Gated lot. Food court.
Parking charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, staff and accommodations.

The location of the hotel was perfect for the event I participated in at Grand Cypress Resort Golf Course. Everything about the hotel was perfect.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Ormond Beach, FL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to restaurants and shopping
i usually stay just next door

its a good close to things and it was the best price .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Tampa, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location
Bad odor in the room, its like a camphor. No space for parking and they charge 6 dollar per day, while nobody charges the parking in Orlando.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great amenities, convenient location, very nice place to stay, and staff was very nice and helpful! Made us feel very welcomed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2014
2.0
They lied about my room. I was told that I my bathroom had a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dillsboro, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had everything. An on site market, gift shop and places to eat. There is even a Starbucks.
Loved it

I will definitely stay here again. We checked out on Mother's Day and they gave my wife a carnation. It made her day. It is also very kid friendlt.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg