Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10815 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was more of what We were expecting, we loved the experience in this hotel, and the breakfast was excellent, we definitely would go again.
Couple
David from Medford, NY
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were placed right next to the elevator but never heard any noise. This was by far the quietest hotel I've stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Lisle, IL
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The decor and a good breakfast. Very close to seaworld.
I wish the room size was a little bigger.
Yang from Cutler Bay, FL
November 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff in the breakfast room.
The staff from the reception. Very rude people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khadijah from Tampa, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a Starbucks onsite and we received a complimentary pastry coupon with a purchase.
Staff was slow to respond.

Good location, surrounded by a variety of eateries, attractions, and quite at the same time.

Couple
Nichole from Royal Palm Beach, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The mattress was so comfy,and the staff was so nice. The whole hotel was clean and beautiful and was in the perfect location, near all the parks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from New Port Richey, FL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick and easy access to sea world, one night stay with 2 kids. Nice pool and splash area.
A little smaller than other rooms when the pullout couch is open - fine for a night or two but if on vacation for a week or so you would feel cramped.
Tanya from Pinellas Park, FL
September 19, 2014
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Also the hotel in self was very clean.
No

2 blocks from SeaWorld. Prefect location.

Couple
Ashley from Seffner, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rate/room value, free breakfast, and central location to the major Orlando attractions.
Everything was great!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg