Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10815 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Palmetto, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were very clean, as were the common areas. Everything is new and nice, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. When we checked in, we needed to switch to a room with more beds than we had reserved, the Hotel Employee was very cou
Pool should be bigger with a deeper area for bigger kids, wi-fi was difficult to connect to, and there were not enough tables in the breakfast area to accommodate all of the guests. We had to stand & wait for a table to finish, or eat outdoors.
Couple
Catherine from Vero Beach, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything went so smooth. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. The rooms were nice and clean.The hotel was in a nice location.The parking was convenient.
The only thing that I didn't like was at check out they don't give you a receipt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Oak Park, MI
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The aminities and location
Room size a bit small. I had to pay for an additional night, because it wasn't initially in my reservation...my mistake. Thought maybe I could have got the same rate I paid for the other nights, instead of standard rate.
Couple
Laura from Parma, OH
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool kind of scummy around edges. Bottles laying around for several days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very large and clean. Kids loved the pool and two tvs in our room! Enjoyed a free hot breakfast every morning. Friendly staff! 2 minutes from seaworld. Lots of restaurants in front of the hotel. We will be returning!
Loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tameka from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliana from West Palm Beach, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk, was very pleasant and very helpful. The hotel was close to many restaurants and down the street from SeaWorld and Aquatica. We obtained complimentary fast passes to many of the busy rides for free from concierge. Awesome experience!
I thought the room I was getting was the upgraded one I saw on the website instead I was given the standard room which was much smaller.
Couple
Alan from St Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
My 2nd stay within a month 1st time on the 5th floor excellent 2nd time on the first was good but much smaller and noisier however an excellent deal for the money Breakfast was not as good this time as well however the hotel was packed with 4th of July
Breakfast was blah
Couple
George from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice lobby and clean room
We were not able to check in on time (3:00 check in). Finally got in the room at 4:20. The room had an overwhelming lemon scent that set off my asthma/allergies, but it was clean. Advised at checkout to order a green room next time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. We booked a king room and got upgraded to a king suite upon arrival. The room was very spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and spacious shower.we were only 2 blocks from seaworld. Amazing experience great price!
Not much room for seating at breakfast. Breakfast is served in lobby and very crowded. Not many options for food but it's included in the price so can't complain much. Overall it was ok and saved us from driving &spending money & time elsewhere to eat.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.