Hotels in Orlando

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10815 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 12 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Downers Grove, IL
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff in regards to questions about theme parks/booking. Loved the free shuttles to Sea World/Universal. Breakfast was great. Hotel was nice and modern.
Nope, for the star level, it was great.

The Starbucks next door was a nice touch, but wish it was open during the afternoon!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Rhinelander, WI
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beyond exceeded my expectations! The staff is phenomenal and they will drop everything to help you. The facilities are well kept, up to date, clean and nicely laid out with excellent location. Definitely worth the price!
I loved everything about this hotel!

I truly can not say enough about the staff! They went way beyond the norm. to make our experience phenomenal! Thank you!

Couple
Bill from Fort Mill, SC
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great! Every morning had a little something different. The Belgian waffles were the best. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to Sea World was easy and timely.

Everything was better than expected. My room was a mini suite with king bed. The bedroom had its own door to separate it from the rest of the suite, very nice. I felt like I was in a 4 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, MI
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff. The service was impeccable.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
December 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great. It was super easy to drive from the hotel to universal and super close to seaworld and aquatica. The room is clean and comfortable
Couple
Kimberly from Mars, PA
November 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
all around good stay.
no

we liked the hotel very much. I picked up a paper plate that had a huge hole(manufacturer defect) and did not notice the hole until I dropped a big scoop of eggs into the hole making a mess. The young lady working the buffet would not let me clean up my mess and we both had a laugh over what happened. She was a excellent person at her job.

Couple
Raoni from Piracicaba, Brazil
September 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was the best hotel that I stay in Orlando! All things worked perfectly. I was relaxed for 1 week I stayed there!! Thanks for all!!
Nothing! All was amazing!

The best Orlando's Hotel EVER! Thank you everybody there!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Concord, NC
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Sea World and Aquatica. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were immaculately clean. And the breakfast was amazing.
The walls between the rooms might be a bit thin. Or maybe the people next to us were just unusually loud.

This is my new favorite hotel in Orlando! I can't say enough good things about our stay. Every staff member and maintenance person was very friendly and genuinely helpful. The lobby is beautiful and our room was immaculately clean. Plenty of room in the bathroom, too. I also loved the fact the hotel is within walking distance to both Sea World and Aquatica. We did take advantage of the shuttle's and they always arrived early. The free breakfast was fantastic every morning! I was surprised at the variety of items offered and it all tasted great! And the breakfast staff was very prompt at replenishing everything. Another thing I liked about this hotel is that it has two restaurants in front of the parking lot that we could walk to without having to drive--a TGIFridays and Buffalo Wild Wings. Also a C V S Drug store there too. The pool looked very nice, but we didn't have time to try it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And I can't wait to stay here again myself! Five stars ! ...read more

Couple
Zian from Elmhurst, NY
August 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
The pool is definitely awesome. Water is clean, facilities are great.
There are some mysteries oil in my bathtub and I have no idea what that is. The staff did not clean it up until the 3rd day of my stay. There is a weird taste in the sink water, it's not rust but some kind of animal thing.

Good position and friendly staff. However the facilities in the hotel is a bit off. Weird taste in the sink water and tub water, slow elevator, lazy room cleaner. The price is good but I will rather paying another 10 bucks per day for a better hotel.

Couple
Yusleidy from Loxahatchee, FL
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is the second time we stay at this hotel and we love it. It's close to everything, rooms are clean and spacious. Love the breakfast in the morning. Service is great and all the employees are very helpfull and polite. I give this hotel an exellent.

Overall experience, 100% perfect.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg