Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres in Oklahoma City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5700 Nw Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres in Oklahoma City

See Most Popular hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Tulsa, OK
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
While easy to get to, it was a little further than I desired for my time in OKC. Everything else met or exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean, the air conditioner worked very well and the bedding was very nice. The pillows seemed new and the sheets and towels were soft.

The breakfast was ample.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Borger, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Penny from Bentonville, AR
May 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to where I was visiting in OKC.
Pillows were too hard.
Group Traveler
Mary from Flower Mound, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lindsi from Hollis, OK
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Hotel staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Burl from Tulsa, OK
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice rooms, Clean, close to everything On NW Expressway
after pricelining our room,the desk clerk asked for my debit card & ran it again charging me $150.00 when I said did you just charge my card? she said yes, I said that was already purchased on priceline then the fun began, two days to refund THEIR MISTAKE

great place great rooms STAFF RUDE ...MGR Rude...Maidservice RUDE...we asked for a late checkout..was granted...while my son was in the shower The maid opens the door...I said NOT YET!..Closed the door...about 2 minutes later she opened door again..EVEN WITH DO NOT DISTURB ON DOOR! This is our second time staying at this hotel the first time the pool was very nasty this time was not much better..The water is over treated with chemicals and all the kids were red and itching after getting out and do not get the water in your mouth..GAG! Seems as though this facility could use some better training of the employees..especially when they make a mistake like with the billing...do not act as though it is not your fault...apologize to the customer and promise to make it right. That is customer service...we did not get that kind of service this time. ...read more

Couple
Mona from Texarkana, AR
March 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
No

It was a great experience wouldn't change a thing

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Headrick, OK
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location for Express Personnel convention center and shopping not-at-the-mall.

Convenient to Express Personnel convention center and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Wichita Falls, TX
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the beds wete comfortable and located by many restaurants
dirty handprints on the wall and pool was dirty on the bottom. noisey ppl at all hours
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg