Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4521 Sw 15th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport in Oklahoma City

# 19 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannford, OK
November 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
good bed, good tv, good shower. In-room coffee maker was broken but they replaced it almost immediately.
Street construction going on when we were there.
Couple
Chuck from Corinth, MS
November 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean room, friendly staff
location
Dayla from Mulvane, KS
November 1, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness, staff was polite, actual breakfast and not the same every menu every day. Loved the open breakfast room and overall great experience.
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinch, WV
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location close to restaurants, the interstate, and not far from downtown. Just really a perfect location. Clean and looked newly remodeled. Also had a decent breakfast with many different options. Fantastic hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good.
It's a non smoking hotel but one of our rooms smelled badly of cigarettes. The bathroom had hair on the floor. Tubs growing mold. Trash was stacked next to the ice machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idabel, OK
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was good. Our family had fun in the pool and hot tub. We were overall very satisfied with our stay.
I asked to trade out towels from the day before and the house keeper was rude and asked "well don't you check out today?"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
October 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ann from Collinsville, TX
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean as were the rooms.
Maid knocked on door10:45 to clean the room when we had a don't disturb sign out.
Crystal from Wichita, KS
September 13, 2016
10.0
Very clean and great breakfast!!
The construction trying to get into the p hotel parking lot,light took a very long time.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.