Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward in Hayward

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward

Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
25921 Industrial Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94545

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward in Hayward

# 2 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was okay. They did have sausages and scrambled eggs. A lot of variety for cold things such as cereal, bagels, yogurt, and fruits. There was also a waffle station.
For some reason, the rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floors didn't have curtains. They had the thin shear lining which you could see through but no curtains that would black out. So as soon as there's light outside, you will definitely know it's morning.

There is a 7/11 or quickly mart right outside and the 92 freeway is right next store.

Business Traveler
Gerolyn from Victorville, CA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Our room was in the back near the back door

it was not the best

Business Traveler
Duane from Columbus, OH
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to the highway and was very clean.
I wanted a room with one bed and somehow missed the choice section when I signed up. Maybe room request can be better noted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Luay from Henderson, NV
July 1, 2014
4.0
Nothing was great about the place. It's old and the bed very uncomfortable.
Very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sauna,clean hot tub, hot breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Half glass shower ineffective, puddles left on the floor after use

Clean rooms, this one was recently renovated. Flat screen tv with hdmi inputs, bed very comfortable; I chose this place as my back and hip were very jacked up, and Ididn't want to deal with alimit old mattress. I slept pretty ok despite my issues. Subway and starbucks nearby. First entering the room, there was a weird musty odor I couldn't identify, but had the underlying sense of something badly organic in nature. This was only near the front door/bathroom, so decided to not walk barefoot in the room. You don't notice it after a bit, so I cried to ignore it. Breakfast was fine, pretty serviceable. ...read more

Tao from Manhattan, KS
May 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 1, 2014
9.0
Awesome breakfast
Small towels

Great value. Would recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Clovis, CA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Eureka, CA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
easy to find... close, but not right next door to food. Close to freeway, but still quiet. Large room.
no
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oakland Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg