Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
618 Routes 1 & 9 South
Newark, NJ 07114

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International in Newark

# 6 of 16 hotels in Newark
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Lansdowne, PA
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Comfortable Beds, Well organized and delicious breakfast
When I arrived they where painting the pool, a very strong toxic smell filled the lobby. Thankfully it did not carry onto my floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Bronx, NY
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and breakfast
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport, reasonable price, good breakfast. Shuttle was on time and the driver was very accommodating.
Couple
Annette from Kihei, HI
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport for short layover stay. Comfortable king size bed.
Couple
Scott from Wichita, KS
April 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
close proximity to the airport for an early flight the next morning.
The elevator was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff were really nice.
They switched rooms before we arrived even though we confirmed a late arrival. Room was filthy. Offered to comp us two bottles of water. Would not discount room because we already had the "best rate". It was our honeymoon and we had two double beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethport, NJ
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every thing my kids love it
No
Ismael from Bronx, NY
March 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chaz from Frisco, TX
July 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Everett, WA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
good breakfast
no cable tv no internet hot tub didn't work had to go to the courtyard next for advice on food found coupons when we were ready to leave didn't turn the room and to top it all off the door key had to be REPLACED 8 TIMES IN TWO DAYS
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Newark Liberty International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.