Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples in Naples

Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3808 White Lake Boulevard
Naples, FL 34117

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples in Naples

# 4 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. If I visited Naples again I would definitely stay at the hotel again. Their complementary breakfast was also very good.
The WiFi was a little slow, but not enough to be a problem.
Christine from Largo, FL
July 16, 2014
8.0
Price was great. Breakfast was exceptional for the price and convenience. Thank you for the choices.
The room appeared clean, but I did leave with many "bites". I am concerned about bedbugs.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel met our needs on location and price due to us being from out of town on a professional conference weekend.

Hector from Spring, TX
June 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walter from Hollywood, FL
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location & nice room. Very nice breakfast provided for us
A little hard to figure out the entrance. Better signage might help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Hollywood, FL
April 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price was very reasonable, location was convenient. Be sure to drive up the same road to eat at "Inca Kitchen" (reservations STRONGLY recommended) which was understandably crowded. WOW! What food. I had no idea that Peru had such interesting cuisine.
It is located next to the city's sewage treatment plant, which might put some off as a "view", but there was no odor whatsoever. Very minor complaint. Really nothing that would prevent me from recommending this hotel.
Jenn from London, Canada
March 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
its just what you'd expect out of a 2.5-star fairfield inn. Nothing special - cookie cutter, but clean, quiet, good breakfast
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg