Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3808 White Lake Boulevard
Naples, FL 34117

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples in Naples

# 7 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Miguel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very cordial Excellent service
No
Business Traveler
Julie from Sanford, FL
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Besides the super hard bed, it was a great hotel.
I usually really like Fairfield Inns, and this one is up to their usual high standard, except for some reason my room had the hardest bed I've every had - it was very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were great especially the cleaning people and breakfast staff.
The distance from the areas I selected in my top choices was far from everything, by an Industrial Park. One night I reported a semi truck was parked with the motor running all night pool side of the hotel and told by staff it was a common occurencece :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, well kept up, and the staff was very friendly.
Just the location. Not near anything, really.
Business Traveler
Steven from Columbus, OH
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matt from Akron, OH
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was very tasty - not the same old slop you get at Best Western or Hampton Inn. Clean, new, friendly, efficient, accommodating, simple, quiet all come to mind.
The mattress was a little firm for my taste and the sheets were a little worn (pilling) but overall, great.
Business Traveler
Michael from Riverside, CA
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean nice helpful staff
Business Traveler
Christopher from Fort Pierce, FL
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff, quick and professional.
No, everything was great!
Business Traveler
Bryan from Ormond Beach, FL
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything you would expect from a Marriott location! Very clean, comfortable and offered a good night's rest!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.