Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7560 Mobile Highway
Montgomery, AL 36105

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South in Hope Hull

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hope Hull
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Den Haag The Netherlands, NE
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
large roomgreat shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, TX
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great for where we wanted to be. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly
Our door to our first room would not lock I had to lift it to close it. I told staff the next morning and no one dod anything about it. So at 10 PM we had to move to a different room. My wife forgot of my son's books and they through them away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was courteous and helpful.
The breakfast, while decent, didn't have anything stellar in it. The muffins would have been better had they been fully thawed and the juice machine was down for the first days breakfast due to the orange juice having to thaw.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Ocean Springs, MS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast.
Lack of rollaway beds/toddler beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
the outside appearance of the hotel.
The breakfast food items could have been much better.
Couple
Matthew from Lexington, KY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful the rooms were huge and very clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We were passing thru so we had long drive and the staff was very quick checking in and out. Very restful nights sleep.
I felt that the breakfast could have a little more hearty they had eggs and sausage along with fruit,cereal and waffles. I would like to see maybe some biscuits and gravy or bacon or hash-browns. It was just a small breakfast bar. But very tasteful.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
no

Nice hot breakfast selection in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Mayflower, AR
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice for the price & free breakfast!!!
Room had a bit of a funny smell, but not offensive. Breakfast area was very crowded.

Excellent room & breakfast for the price!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, AL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.