Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7560 Mobile Highway
Montgomery, AL 36105

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South in Hope Hull

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hope Hull
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Florence, AL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maryjo from Reese, MI
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The large common area to meet with your group.
Coming back from my daughters graduation and finding my room unlocked with no employee in the area. No towels were left in our room.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Sharpsburg, GA
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate; convenient for a stopping point.
There was mold in the shower.
Couple
Jerry from Prudenville, MI
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desk staff were excellent. Both ladies went out of their way to answer questions and meet all of our needs.
Quality of the facility and cleanliness was excellent. Will definitely stay again if on our travel schedule.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was new and the staff was extremely nice and professional.
Couple
Jennifer from Henderson, CO
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 8, 2016
10.0
staff very helpful
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
First of all...it was Beautiful! All the of the staff (even they cleaning crew) was friendly and helpful. I honestly wanted to live there! This hotel was so clean and gorgeous, my husband and I decided to stay an extra night.
The ONLY bad thing was that when we checked in, the front desk lady told us to enjoy their heated indoor pool. Well, I already knew there was a indoor heated pool when I booked it because my husband and I love to swim, however,the pool here was not heated
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlinville, IL
December 30, 2015
10.0
staff at the front desk
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.