Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South in Hope Hull

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7560 Mobile Highway
Montgomery, AL 36105

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South in Hope Hull

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hope Hull
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Lexington, KY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful the rooms were huge and very clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We were passing thru so we had long drive and the staff was very quick checking in and out. Very restful nights sleep.
I felt that the breakfast could have a little more hearty they had eggs and sausage along with fruit,cereal and waffles. I would like to see maybe some biscuits and gravy or bacon or hash-browns. It was just a small breakfast bar. But very tasteful.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
no

Nice hot breakfast selection in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Mayflower, AR
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice for the price & free breakfast!!!
Room had a bit of a funny smell, but not offensive. Breakfast area was very crowded.

Excellent room & breakfast for the price!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, AL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dewees from Trappe, MD
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Rockton, IL
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Freshness, spacious, friendly, great bkfst, quiet, clean, pleasant staff (Debbie)
Can't think of anything! could have newspaper in dining area.

Great facility.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philpot, KY
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
it was only a year old, so everything was very nice and updated.
We were not told that the power was going to be shut off on the day of our ceparture. This meant that since we were on the 3rd floor our luggage had to be carried down the stairs instead of using the elevator. Small children and multiple trips...

While our initial stay was just what we expected, our last impression was definitiely a zero. While the electricity was off the staff completely disappeared. Doors did not work, I was almost locked in the foyer while making multiple trips to vehicle to load, while my wife stayed with the children. Before the electricity went off we called downstairs and spoke with an attendant about extending our checkout by 30 minutes. Even with this call no mention was made of the electricity shutdown. If was very inconvenient and the staff during this time were very unhelpful to make things better. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Infested with ants

Please kill the ants and other bugs!!!

Group Traveler
Tyrone from Plumerville, AR
March 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great and the staff was very accommodating.
Everything was excellent.

This hotel was much better then I expected. I have no cons.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg