Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
301 Bluebird Lane
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville in Millville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Billy from West Monroe, LA
December 22, 2016
10.0
No
Couple
Jean from Riverside, RI
October 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
hotel was quiet because it was well off the main road. Clean and staff was helpful
Due to a large party the pool area was not available and could not use the breakfast area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aretha from Raleigh, NC
December 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean and free breakfast
Business Traveler
David from Wilmington, DE
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saddle Brook, NJ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the following 1. Hotel overall decoration.2. The colour combinations of the linens and wall paint is very good.
As a bread and break fast hotel, they should provide little bit more options which people can eat. e.g. not all people like pork sausages , so am I . Then i don't have any other choices except bread and butter.Indoor swimming pool is really small.
Couple
Louis from Bridgeton, NJ
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is right in my home county and I never knew how good it was. The quality far exceeded my expectations. From the decor to the complimentary breakfast, I was really impressed. Alright Cumberland County, New Jersey!!!
I didn't like that it took me so long to find out about this place right in my own back yard. I didn't like that I haven't scheduled a return visit yet. If I have to think of something I guess I didn't like the limited amount of cable channels.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Wildwood, NJ
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast Great. Nice and quiet
They could offer coke cola. Also more snacks available on the floors. More selection at the desk.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.