Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4101 Nw 11th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anne from Delta, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Tiburon, CA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Person at desk opened breakfast room early so we could grab yogurt, fruit and an egg before our 6 AM departure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
December 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were staying there overnight before heading out on a cruise and it was good.
We had booked a king size bed in our room and they gave us a room with two full size beds. When I told them about it they said they didn't have any king size left. They also said that the double full size was more expensive. It was just me and my wife.
Couple
Wendy from Niagara Falls, NY
November 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport, but still things to do (relatively close) while you wait for your flight. Enjoyed the breakfast.
All was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price for how modern it is. Good location and great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the close proximity to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Desk clerk was very courteous and helpful
Was not located in a very nice neighborhood. Had trouble communicating with some of the help, because they did not understand English.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Largo, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, clean, and good location with a great restaurant across the street
They did not have half and half for coffee?

It was excellent. I am glad I stayed there, although my business trip was in Miami Beach. The RT bus to Miami Beach was approx. $5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Running Springs, CA
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, close to airport. had a seafood restaurant nearby that was tasty.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.