Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7044 Hacks Cross Road
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 3 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Porum, OK
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Beautiful and good staff. They didn't tell me they were putting a charge for incidental on my card. That was upsetting when I saw the charge on my account.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was a good value
Room was cramped, service was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dwayne from Paris, TN
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a very pleasant low key relaxing location thus as you can imagine thehotel, staff and just the general surrounding were nothing short of a general calmness that one enjoys when its time to relax for the evening.
I would not say did not like really, if there were anything that maybe for me could have been more enjoyable is, I like to relax and watch a movie in a hotel more than anywhere. to me it's the only place I can without being bothered. Pay per view maybe?

There were 3 or maybe 4 different young ball teams there baseball softball soccor what have you and even with that many children around it was still a very peacefull place the staff and basically every one worked to keep control and there was not any extra mess or strowed trash and disorder anywhaere I went to breakfast Sunday A.M. and was truly surprised the dining area was not disrupted or the food was not picked over or in short supply. I would not hesitate to go back there anytime and just know I was going to be treated fairly and enjoy my stay. It is a temporary stay by the way and they don't really know what makes me totally happy. Therefore they were very satisfying in most evry way. I would probably go ahead and give it that other half a star just, well just because simply put! ...read more

Business Traveler
Thomas from Buford, GA
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Bed comfortable
Nothing notable

A bit expensive for a Fairfield that was in an outlying area. The price should have been about $10 less

Couple
Thomas from Lehi, UT
October 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
The breakfast attendant was very sweet and nice.
The check in lady was not friendly. Not rude, but not welcoming or friendly. No smiles or anything. The WIFI did not work, and I had to call the internet company direct to get it working the 2nd night. We really needed internet on that trip!

Very average hotel. The only saving grace was that I got it forxxx on Priceline. If I had paid full price, I would have been very upset.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very Clean!

The hotel was very clean and organized. The staff were very friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MO
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and it was a well kept hotel. Nice fitness room and great breakfast.
No.

The staff were friendly and it was a well kept hotel. Nice fitness room and great breakfast. Hopefully will get the same hotel when booking through Priceline again.

Business Traveler
John from Little Rock, AR
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location
The room was nice but small

Even though the room was small I would stay there again. Better than average.

Raychelle from Gastonia, NC
August 3, 2013
10.0
It was everything you would expect from the Fairfield
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.