Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4355 West New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne in Melbourne

# 1 of 16 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable and great breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice property and staff was very friendly
Not really
Couple
Timothy from Winter Springs, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel Employee was the bomb! She was so peppy and happy to help and her costume game was strong for the forth of july! Promote that women!!!!! And the other Hotel Employee cleaned like there was no tomorrow. Overal 10/10 would come again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hope from Deltona, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location
AC went out on 2nd night, however we were immediately given another room. Just had to pack up everything earlier than planned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice Staff, good breakfast-but waffle maker was very, very slow---gas, fast food, some restaurants nearby.
Basically an average hotel.
Couple
William from Plantation, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff, the breakfast, did I mention the staff?
Nothing to add here
Couple
Deborah from Chula Vista, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and the staff
Food choices for breakfast could be healthier.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Toccoa, GA
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were greeted with friendlyness and given the opportunity to view the room. The Staff was helpful with information and directions.

The motel was easy to find, the maid service was excellent and the breakfast was more than a continental breakfast with hot coffee 24/7. Back in that area that is where we will stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, PA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff and cleanliness.
no

I would stay there again if I needed to come to that part of the country.

Couple
Randy from Miami, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff.

We where skeptical when we made the booking, but are very happy we stayed here. The friendly and helpful staff really makes a difference. It is not "luxurious", but we where not expecting that. If you looking for a clean hotel, with great friendly staff, then this is a great place to stay.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.