Hotels in Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4355 West New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne in Melbourne

# 1 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wilen, Switzerland
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and clean rooms
It was far from Patrick AFB in Cocoa Beach

Staff was friendly and accommodating!

Group Traveler
Gene from North Augusta, SC
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Rooms were good
Could not get the kind of room requested
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 17, 2014
9.0
Comfortable bed, clean room, and a very substantial breakfast with so many choices. Good internet service.
The air conditioning in the hallways was extremely, uncomfortably cold.

The hotel was in a convenient location off of I-95 with several restaurant choices within 2 miles of the hotel. On check-in you are provided with a list of restaurants with discounts at each.

Solo Traveler
Christel from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
when I checked in, Barbara at the front desk and also the manager were incredibly helpful and friendly. I was able to check in earlier and seeing as I was feeling so poorly this helped me. AWESOME STAY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mimi from Springfield, VA
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The staff was very very friendly & the continental breakfast was too good to be free. :) Needless to say, we loved our stay.

Couple
Michael from Hollywood, FL
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect especially the cookies and buffet breakfast
No
Business Traveler
Chris from Oxon Hill, MD
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
Wi-Fi signal was either weak or a router was bad. I was unable to connect.The last night I stayed at the Marriot Court Yard and Wi-Fi worked great.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg