Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne in Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4355 West New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne in Melbourne

# 1 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, PA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff and cleanliness.
no

I would stay there again if I needed to come to that part of the country.

Couple
Randy from Miami, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff.

We where skeptical when we made the booking, but are very happy we stayed here. The friendly and helpful staff really makes a difference. It is not "luxurious", but we where not expecting that. If you looking for a clean hotel, with great friendly staff, then this is a great place to stay.

Alan from Leesburg, FL
May 22, 2014
10.0
The facility was very clean throughout, from exterior to lobby to hallways, and especially the room. The staff that I dealt with, breakfast and front desk, were extremely friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely concerned that we enjoyed our stay.
N/A
Couple
Scott from Windsor, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beds are very comfortable and the front desk staff are wonderful and helpful.
Only one day one of the house keeping staff was alittle rude because wwe left our room late and she had to go back to the flourth floor. We talk to the front desk about it.

The hotel is very clean, it located 15 mins. from the beach. There are nice resturants around. Grills on the Riverside is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wilen, Switzerland
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and clean rooms
It was far from Patrick AFB in Cocoa Beach

Staff was friendly and accommodating!

Group Traveler
Gene from North Augusta, SC
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Rooms were good
Could not get the kind of room requested
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 17, 2014
9.0
Comfortable bed, clean room, and a very substantial breakfast with so many choices. Good internet service.
The air conditioning in the hallways was extremely, uncomfortably cold.

The hotel was in a convenient location off of I-95 with several restaurant choices within 2 miles of the hotel. On check-in you are provided with a list of restaurants with discounts at each.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg