Hotels in Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2110 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Harrison from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Right in the heart of Uptown Dallas....six dollar Uber ride from the action.

Nice breakfast area ....modern lobby for price. Beds were nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 30, 2013
9.0
good free breakfast and friendly staff

good value for the dollar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, available coffee and sandwich bar and pool from adjacent property
Noise from construction, breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chester, IL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to medieval Times
No mini fridge

Overall nice. Nice staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from El Paso, TX
April 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was really nice and helpful. It was about what I expected.
Couple
Pamela from Norman, OK
March 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. We had out the do-not-disturb sign one day & left after housekeeping finished-they came back & cleaned after we left, even though they didn't have to. The front desk staff as very friendly & helpful too.
No, it was fine on all fronts.

The hotel is located adjacent to a Courtyard Inn & a Denny's. While we thought the DART station was close (it wasn't) the cost of cabs to the American Airlines Center was reasonable & made it easy to get around without having to drive in Dallas traffic. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Mart, TX
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Desk clerk was very helpfull, giving us adjoining rooms on the ground floor near the parking lot. Great hot breakfast. Clean Pool.
no

Wonderful experience. Clean rooms and quiet. Nice hot breakfast and the staff kept everything very clean, considering there was a big crowd at the time we were there. Will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Vivian, LA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I meant to make reservations at a different location & not in the downtown area, but it was clean & nice. The staff was very friendly, when our toilet stopped up @ 11 pm, the maintenance guy was there in 5 minutes & done in 10.
It was a little less luxurious than the other Dallas location. Not anything in particular, just a few small touches.

Great stay, great staff, great breakfast. 4 out of 5 stars!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This hotel is nice, clean and beds are very comfortable. We would stay there again if coming to Dallas. We were going to Market Hall and the location is very close. I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Euless, TX
January 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good staff and room was a great place to sleep.
Signs to pool access would be great - indoor pool is hardly a complaint though!

DART light rail is fairly close by - could be walked if necessary.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg