Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2110 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Can't think of anything
Cheap quality lodging
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome!! Convenient location, large room, great staff and affordable rates. Looking forward to my next trip to Dallas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was excellent.
I was not informed about my price increase when my card did not go through. I would have like a call or an email.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashmere, Australia
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Welcome.
Being phoned at 3 a.m. for flushing toilet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Converse, TX
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I called on Friday & spoke with hotel employee to let him know that we were coming in late. Told him that I'm allergic to smoke & he told me not to worry that he was going to take care of us & he did! There was no bad odors & the
There was a lot of construction around which made it a little difficult to find the hotel with my GPs but it wasn't the fault of the hotel. Had a really good experience.
Zoe from Fredericksburg, VA
November 11, 2015
10.0
Free parking
Smelled bad in the lobby. Furnishing and decor are outdated and look grungy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
November 2, 2015
10.0
Customer service and cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Nyack, NY
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 28, 2015
location
Business Traveler
Edward from Austin, TX
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very cooperative
Everything was fine
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.