Hotels in Mahwah

Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah

Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah

Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
225 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah in Mahwah

# 6 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice, especially for the price!
There are hockey teams that come in and out that are noisy, so this can be annoying at breakfast.

The hotel is very nice, and appears very new. The rooms are decent sized, clean, and designed well. The bathrooms are big, and the breakfast is very good for a fairfield! Overall a great place to stay!

Krystal from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Saratoga Spgs, NY
March 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Lancaster, PA
February 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's beautifully decorated and the rooms are comfortable.
The staff denied us a refrigerator in our room because we had gotten our room on Priceline. They also would not let us have a room with a king bed despite the fact that the hotel was totally empty.

There was a fire alarm for about 30 minutes at 3am. When we checked out, I mentioned that we had come to the hotel to get some sleep on a long trip and the fire alarm was annoying to us while we were trying to get sleep. The woman at the front desk could have cared less.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding service, beautiful rooms and great atmosphere...
I loved everything about this hotel except the pool and hot tub. These areas were filled with dirty water on both days, which was a real shock. They actually smelled bad. I went at night and would not return the following morning, ruining my plans.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Wheeling, IL
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean and quite.
The location is not so good. It is hard to find the hotel.

Breakfast buffet is good. The hotel did not remove snow in the parking lot, got my boots wet to walk out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice public space.
The room smells. The staffs are not professional.

Good hotel for business travelers as the location is good. My room has a funky smell that did not go away. The front desk staffs are young and not professional.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg