Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina in West Covina

Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3211 East Garvey Avenue North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina in West Covina

# 1 of 5 hotels in West Covina
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shui Lun Alan from Hacienda Height, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was ok, just little small. But is clean Quite and sleep well, Next to IKEA, IN & Out, Walmart, Big mall near by.
Room are Small
Couple
The from San Jose, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
We like the cleanliness. Clean comforter, sheets, pillow which a must for me.
We stayed at room 106 which is next to their linen room.their staff was working all night making noise. Around 5 am we can smell the food they preared for breakfast. We did not have a good night sleep. When mentioning to a staff, she didn't even say sorry

That's room, 106 should not make as a guess room. Really bad. their curtain is clear, people can look thru the widows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location next to shopping center, nearby restaurant, and Cal Poly Pomona.
Room that we stayed in had no mini fridge.

Hearty breakfast with eggs, bacon or sausage, waffles, bagels/toast/pastries, cereal, fruit and juice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ney from North Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and breakfast was great.
No

I did loved my staying in this hotel, because the first thing I always check is if it's clean,and it was.second very comfortable and third the breakfast food was great.I'm looking forward to go back again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from San Jose, CA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is close proximity to a shopping mall, lots of nearby restaurants to choose from, with easy access to the freeway.
Close to the freeway and could hear the freeway noise.

Clean room, nicely decorated, modern and colorful, although not overly spacious room. Overall pleasant stay at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Krystle from Altadena, CA
January 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was great
I didn't like my room. I was on the first floor and all cars drove by my window

Clean, nice staff and would stay here again

Senior Travelers
Nora from West Covina, CA
August 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent at the front desk, the breakfast buffet, the cleaning personnel.
The pool was too small. Too many children in at the same time the older folks would like to indulge.

We lived in the area for many years. We moved up North and went back down to SoCal to visit family. I would highly recommend the Fairfield Suites Hotel.

Couple
Ken from Escondido, CA
April 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The carpet on each floor & the lobby was spectacular.
I would like hard boiled eggs included in the free breakfast.

Well kept hotel with a helpful staff. Instruction are needed on how to set the room temperature.

Business Traveler
Steven from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
They would not put me in a king room. They would not give me a itemized receipt.

Good business location near a lot of good restaurants, extremely convenient to the freeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Jackson, MS
January 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.

Excellent. Great service. Hot breakfast. Free wify. Centrally located. Great bed.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg