Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3211 East Garvey Avenue North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina in West Covina

# 1 of 5 hotels in West Covina
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, MN
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The young lady that was assisting with the continental breakfast. She was so helpful and friendly. Very pleasant to speak with. She is a keeper!
No
Couple
Kenny from San Jose, CA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Rooms were nice and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, hot waffles, eggs, potatos, and bacon. Fresh fruit as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
December 15, 2015
10.0
The staff was the best any problems they are on it . Great experience and I will definitely be coming back here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, made me feel like they really cared about my satisfaction.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Ogden, UT
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Accommodating staff, breakfast
Our room smelled like BO every day.. Really gross and they didn't honor our extended checkout time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
room was clean.. the girl (hotel employee) the front desk 1 who did the check in Great customer service very nice friendly.. parking was easy room clean comfortable
all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shui Lun Alan from Hacienda Height, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was ok, just little small. But is clean Quite and sleep well, Next to IKEA, IN & Out, Walmart, Big mall near by.
Room are Small
Couple
The from San Jose, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
We like the cleanliness. Clean comforter, sheets, pillow which a must for me.
We stayed at room 106 which is next to their linen room.their staff was working all night making noise. Around 5 am we can smell the food they preared for breakfast. We did not have a good night sleep. When mentioning to a staff, she didn't even say sorry

That's room, 106 should not make as a guess room. Really bad. their curtain is clear, people can look thru the widows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location next to shopping center, nearby restaurant, and Cal Poly Pomona.
Room that we stayed in had no mini fridge.

Hearty breakfast with eggs, bacon or sausage, waffles, bagels/toast/pastries, cereal, fruit and juice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ney from North Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and breakfast was great.
No

I did loved my staying in this hotel, because the first thing I always check is if it's clean,and it was.second very comfortable and third the breakfast food was great.I'm looking forward to go back again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.