Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
50 Spring Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven in Lock Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lock Haven
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Newness, quality of breakfast. lady who checked me in was excellent.
We rejected the first room because it smelled very strongly of dirty clothes, almost like a locker room. The 2nd smelled just as bad, but we just stayed in it.

I liked how it is situated right in the middle of an old town. The lady at the front desk really treated me well and was extremely nice.

Solo Traveler
William from Canfield, OH
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable
My bad as I did not realize how far off the highway it was located
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the friendly staff. The breakfast was very good. Lots of choices.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect. The hotel was beautifully clean...from the carpets to the room itself. the staff was friendly and professional. I LOVE that the workout room was open all night (not that I used it...but just in case I wanted to).
A little room service snack would have been nice (i.e. cheese and crackers...instead of just BEER). But it was a FANTASTIC hotel. The employees really can make or break it...they made it a comfortable and safe place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manasquan, NJ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was very clean and refreshing. The public areas were extremely clean. I was impressed that an employee was cleaning the tables (totally from top to bottom) and the baseboards on Saturday morning. The room was clean along with the stairs.
The front desk lady on Friday night took along time to let us into the pool because our key would not let us into the pool. On Saturday night the front desk man had to be asked two times to bring towels to the pool and he only brought the minimum.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whippany, NJ
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean, very friendly staff.
--
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My daughter is in school right by the hotel, so we've stated many times. The staff is always welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Montville, NJ
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breskfast
Could not get two beds. Given handicap room with no tub.
Couple
Douglas from Johnstown, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Building appears to be new or almost new. Plenty of breakfast options. Another plus is that it was within walking distance/sight of a food store and pharmacy. Very convenient location.
The only reason that I cannot give all 10's is that the bed was so soft it was like sleeping on a jelly donut. When you sat on the edge, you were practically sitting on the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenville, PA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, it was within 5 mins. Driving distance of where I was going. Price was good.
Bathroom exhaust didn't work.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.