Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven

Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven in Lock Haven

Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven

Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
50 Spring Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven in Lock Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lock Haven
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Philadelphia, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was nice. Staff was not.
Staff at check in was not very accommodating. I asked for a king bed instead of 2 dbls and I was told I could not have a king bed because I booked on line. After pushing the issue, the woman called her manager and reluctantly conceded.

Facility is very nice. The staff is not customer service oriented.

Couple
Sharon from Altoona, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Hotel was very nice

We were visiting our daughter at the university and wanted a Close place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munnsville, NY
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean! nice quiet place to stay. loved the whirlpool.
coffee was really strong. but if you like strong coffee you will love it.
Couple
Katherine from New York, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Piffard, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very convenient for why we are there
No. Very pleasant

Very well kept, pretty decor, nice breakfast, pleasant staff.

Couple
Susan from San Francisco, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This should have more stars. . .great staff . . .clean . . .comfortable beds . . .couldn't be better.
Business Traveler
Mehwish from Piscataway, NJ
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Coffee was great! Cause they had a good French vanilla creamer
I have stayed in Fairfield many times but this time my room wasn't equipped with microwave and hotel. I travel for business and I alway have left overs , which I eat later. But because of no refrigerator I wasted a lot of food.

Refrigerator and microwave is a must for me, if they don't have these two in every room-they should let the customers know in advance!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very accompanying and helpful.
Was disappointed with breakfast staff, asked for more fruit and bacon and were told there was no more. I realize the hotel was busy as it being a holiday, but you would think knowing this they would of been prepared and enough food ordered

My family alone had 7 plus rooms booked for the week-end, some for 3 days, 2 and a couple for one night. Asking for more fruit and meat to be brought out, should not of been a reason to be nasty to anyone, if it was past the breakfast time, OK but there was still an hour to go. The cleaning staff were very good, supplied us w/extra towels and etc.

Solo Traveler
Cecelia from Niverville, NY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpfull
sunday breakfast was a bit of a mess expected the room to have a frigdr/microwave
Solo Traveler
Paula from Dartmouth, MA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean and In like new condition. The staff was very helpful
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg