Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie

Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie in Laramie

Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie

Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1673 Centennial Drive
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie in Laramie

# 3 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Clarks Summit, PA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Used the laundry, which worked great, right down the hall from the pool which we also used. Clean, spacious, great breakfast selection.
I was disappointed that there were no towels in the pool for guest use--and we swam at 4 or 5 in the afternoon, so definitely not late.

Nice hotel and facility, obviously clean, newly updated, very nice. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Right off the interstate, barely a hop and skip into town for food options. Very convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Basin, WY
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really clean and well kept! The staff was super friendly and we loved the pool.

Really clean and well kept! The staff was super friendly and we loved the pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and the people were super nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Rock Springs, WY
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean eating area, large rooms, warm water in the swimming pool!
Couple
Kenneth from Casper, WY
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff, good breakfast with waffles, free in-room wifi & free parking.

Hotel is located in "west Laramie" and a fair piece from UW or downtown. But facility is very clean and modern. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The "3 star" places in Laramie have nothing on the Fairfield in Laramie.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Wheatland, WY
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very nice. Real clean. Staff was extremely frindly
Couple
Janice from Cheyenne, WY
April 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms wre clean and the mattresses were very comfortable.
There was a lot of snow and the front entrance inside was very slippery. When I called it to the desk attendants attention he blew me off. Safety of your guestes should always be first. The bagels were very hard on the breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice and clean
Hard to find. Street name is to new is not on gps yet, You could hear some of the truck noice from the interstate.
Couple
Manohar from Idaho Falls, ID
April 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
I had stayed here earlier. So the second time was even more enjoyable. It deserves a higher (three stars ***) rating.
This time I paid higher price. Price is okay, lower would be even better.

Clean, clean & clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvia from Baytown, TX
October 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, friendly staff and convenient to destinations in Laramie.
Room wasn't as spacious for family of four and needs queen size beds instead of double.

Hotel very clean,friendly staff and helpful. Clean sheets everyday while we were there, which is a plus.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg