Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
538 Sw Corporate Drive
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City in Lake City

# 1 of 20 hotels in Lake City
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dorothy from Pflugerville, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very complete breakfast, including hot foods like eggs and waffles. Nice room with microwave and refrigerator.
Couple
William from Indianapolis, IN
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast, clean, what we needed.
Room design was a little weird b/c it was next to an elevator shaft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, FL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean; check in and check out were extremely easy; breakfast was included and there were plenty of choices both hot and cold. Pool was open late, great for keeping the kids entertained.
No towels at the pool.
Couple
Brandi from Richmond Hill, GA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhanned from Winchester, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel is amazing very clean and new,, I liked the decorations and every thing.Absolutely perfect worth more than 2.5 stars it actually better than all the 3 stars hotels that I have been to.
NOTHING
Couple
Leigh from Winston Salem, NC
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were very nice.
Hotel was a little difficult to find. My husband and I weren't familiar with the area and it took us lots of turning around to find it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient and clean.
Was not able to get a room with double beds although they were available. Staff said there could be no changes because we did not book with them directly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Knoxville, TN
September 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness!
Just wish We would have had two queen beds.

Very clean, Close to I-75, and they had a very nice breakfast. Also, nice that check out time was noon, though we left before 10 AM we didn't feel rushed. My daughter left her Mini Mouse...once we checked in t Disney, I noticed we had left her behind. I called and they found and kept her near front desk until our return a week later. Very nice staff, would definitely stay again. ...read more

Tammie from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
September 25, 2013
10.0
The clean and spacious room wuth 2 flat screen tv's. Staff was very helpful. Nice pool and workout room. Will definitely stat again.
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.