Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
216 Ventura Court
Kingsburg, CA 93631

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg in Kingsburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kingsburg
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Grass Valley, CA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff, incredibly friendly and hospitable, room was perfect.
No
Business Traveler
Jack from Salinas, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Corona, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's always well kept, clean & staff is always pleasant and helpful. It smells good throughout too. The ladies who manage the breakfast area are so nice & work super hard considering the chaos that can happen down there.
No. Stayed there several times now & it's always a great experience!

Very sophisticated for the area. Nicely decorated throughout! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, very clean.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Costa Mesa, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Their breakfast buffet was of the same quality as most hotels and it was well maintained and stock of breakfast items. They gave me a free upgrade! The staff is VERY friendly and very accommodating and efficient.
The only thing I did not like was that there was one elevator so I took the stairs.

It was the closest hotel to the Tuscan Gardens event center. My brother and sister-in-law had their 10-year wedding ceremony at the Tuscan Gardens.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive.
The rooms were small.
Couple
Marlene from Carlsbad,, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. They did everything to make us comfortable. They even stored some food in their freezer for us. We really appreciated that.
This is our favorite hotel to stay in.

The rooms are comfortable and clean. Our room was quiet, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast and service in that area was excellent. We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Couple
Marlene from Carlsbad, CA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The personel are great. Very helpful.
No compliants.

Rooms were clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable. It was nice to have breakfast in the hotel. Personel were helpful. We had a very good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Corona, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, close to our vacation spot. Friendly staff, nice breakfast and clean!
Nothing.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg