Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg in Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
216 Ventura Court
Kingsburg, CA 93631

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg in Kingsburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kingsburg
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Corona, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's always well kept, clean & staff is always pleasant and helpful. It smells good throughout too. The ladies who manage the breakfast area are so nice & work super hard considering the chaos that can happen down there.
No. Stayed there several times now & it's always a great experience!

Very sophisticated for the area. Nicely decorated throughout! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, very clean.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Costa Mesa, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Their breakfast buffet was of the same quality as most hotels and it was well maintained and stock of breakfast items. They gave me a free upgrade! The staff is VERY friendly and very accommodating and efficient.
The only thing I did not like was that there was one elevator so I took the stairs.

It was the closest hotel to the Tuscan Gardens event center. My brother and sister-in-law had their 10-year wedding ceremony at the Tuscan Gardens.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive.
The rooms were small.
Couple
Marlene from Carlsbad,, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. They did everything to make us comfortable. They even stored some food in their freezer for us. We really appreciated that.
This is our favorite hotel to stay in.

The rooms are comfortable and clean. Our room was quiet, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast and service in that area was excellent. We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Couple
Marlene from Carlsbad, CA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The personel are great. Very helpful.
No compliants.

Rooms were clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable. It was nice to have breakfast in the hotel. Personel were helpful. We had a very good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Corona, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, close to our vacation spot. Friendly staff, nice breakfast and clean!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Burbank, CA
July 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, comfort, friendly & knowledgeable staff, clean gym, modern decor, great coffee and breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
April 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was unexpected and pretty tasty.
The A/C and the noise from the freeway was a little loud.
Business Traveler
Mark from Los Gatos, CA
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
location and comfy bed flat screen tv in room fast wifi
room facing freeway noisy, upstairs guests loud, a lot of money for the quality, breakfast was sub par not a lot of selection no hot food everything had to be self microwaved

vending machines are expensive local resturants nearby had good deals and large portions within walking distance

Senior Travelers
Bertha from Fontana, CA
October 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the continental breakfast had a wide variety of choices.
The room seemed very small which gave it a claustrophobic feel.

Easy access from freeway, close to restaurants, great hotel parking, very clean, large bathroom with great lighting and ventilation, hotel staff very accommodating, great continental breakfast menu.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg