Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
216 Ventura Court
Kingsburg, CA 93631

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg in Kingsburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kingsburg
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean room and hotel; great free breakfast
The air conditioner was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located right next to freeway and the pool was a little on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern rooms. Well thought-out designs. Large bathrooom. Quiet stay, friendly staff. I always look forward to my stays here. Ice water is well-stocked in the lobby (so refreshing in the summer heat). Coffee in a.m. is good and always fresh/hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toru from Santa Rosa, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room and nice decor. Room is very modern and practical.
Breakfast could be improved.
Augustine from San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
breakfast
location of bathroom door and size of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
i was really pleased that the entire establishment is non smoking! This is our 3rd time at this location and I know its not our last. The hotel is very clean, staff is very pleasant and according to my husband the breakfast meets his expectations.
The only complaint I have, is not with the hotel, but with the lack of restaurant in the vicinity.There are fast food restaurants and a Denny's, but no other choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room we booked was a king bed and when I asked for a room on the quieter side of the hotel I had to pay an additional fee because they were all double queens.
Group Traveler
Susan from Grass Valley, CA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.