Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
216 Ventura Court
Kingsburg, CA 93631

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg in Kingsburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kingsburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Kingsburg, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The continental breakfast was meager, but the hotel and room were very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The manager on duty was rude and unprofessional.
Couple
Marlene from Carlsbad, CA
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was quiet and the beds are comfortable. The staff was terrific. We like everything about this hotel.
N/A

My husbands sister had passed away so we were in town for the memorial service. The staff was so kind, they left a note in our room conveying their condolences. This is not unusual for this hotel staff. They are always thoughtful and considerate. As you might have guessed this is our hotel of choice when we come to Kingsburg.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Sheets were soiled. Front desk person had tp come up and change our sheets. We got a king size bed instead of two beds. No roll away beds. My kids had to sleep on floor made out of comforters and blankets

Staff was friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean room and hotel; great free breakfast
The air conditioner was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located right next to freeway and the pool was a little on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern rooms. Well thought-out designs. Large bathrooom. Quiet stay, friendly staff. I always look forward to my stays here. Ice water is well-stocked in the lobby (so refreshing in the summer heat). Coffee in a.m. is good and always fresh/hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toru from Santa Rosa, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room and nice decor. Room is very modern and practical.
Breakfast could be improved.
Augustine from San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Selma Kingsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.