Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna in Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1655 Powick Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 4L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna in Kelowna

# 5 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast and the breakfast room was laid out well - not too busy.
The room was a bit small. The AC was impossible to control - it was a hot day and we could not get the room warm enou.

The pool area was ok - geared towards slide aged kids. The slide ended in the pool and took up the whole area.

Couple
Brian from Delta, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was as comfortable,clean and friendly as any hotel we have stayed at.
There is just one thing I would request. Because they are pet friendly I wish there was a grass area to take your pet (dog) I was not in the habit of letting my pet pug urinate or defecate in the garden area or pavement of our home. Thank you

We will stay here again. We will suggest it to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean overall, staff were friendly, good selection of food for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Delta, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast
Some hairs in the tub. Lots of noisy children running up and down the halls. Pool was very small, more like a crash zone for the slide. Pretty useless unless your child is old enough/tall enough to use the slide.

A good deal for the money. Very family friendly. Amazing breakfast, but not a great pool for swimming. Would recommend to parents with children big enough to use the slide.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Castlegar, Canada
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, Canada
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location for need.
Too many kids running around and very congested breakfast area

Getting a bit tired.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Castlegar, Canada
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were nice. Beds comfortable. Breakfast area great.
I did not like finding blood stains on the top sheet of my children's bed. I also didn't like that the on duty manager didn't offer any sort of compensation for such a disgusting discovery, expect "I'm sorry, would you like us to bring you a new one?"

Other than the blood stains on the top sheet and the manager making no reasonable price compensation for the discovery, everything was great. The breakfast area was an unexpected surprise. Good food options for my whole picky family.

Couple
Steven from Vancouver, Canada
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room is really nice and big. There are also plenty of parking space and some restaurants in the nearby area.
It's a bit further from downtown Kelowna (normally about 10 minute drive) but the traffic could be pretty bad.
Couple
Amanda from Calgary, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy bed, spacious and wide variety of breakfast items
No

Highly recommended

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg