Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1655 Powick Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 4L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna in Kelowna

# 7 of 60 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to airport and decent breakfast.
Free shuttle was run by a third party and you needed to make reservations which I didn't know so I had to take a cab late at night to get there.Then the next day I was unsure of my departure time due to my friend's delayed flights, so I again no shuttle.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sorrento, Canada
January 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was fabulous, loved the outdoor hot tub!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I guess because of the name I expected more. The room was small and really nothing special,
Too small room , ordinary, nothing special
Senior Travelers
Richard from Kamloops, Canada
October 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room with lots of light & nice & clean. The breakfast was fantastic.
No
Group Traveler
Laura from Calgary, Canada
October 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely everything! Service was friendly, beds and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!
Couple
Megan from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
They had warm cookies waiting for us at reception when we walked in :) Staff was really nice as well
Outside pool near hot tub had leaves around it, could have been cleaned up

In a great area, close to everything. We had to head to West Kelowna and was only a 10 minute car ride or less. Nice quiet hotel.

Couple
Joe from Sudbury, Canada
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and room were great
far from downtown Kelowna - $20 cab ride each way.
Couple
Wayne from Nanaimo, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Centraly located
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel , bed and bedding comfortable , friendly staff, central location for wine tasting .
Would have liked black out curtains .
Group Traveler
Fan from Seattle, WA
September 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Bathroom can be cleaner
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.