Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna in Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1655 Powick Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 4L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna in Kelowna

# 5 of 50 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
September 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Rossland, Canada
August 31, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Surpassed our expectations.

Great location close to airport, shopping and our Highway exit back to the Kootenays.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wei from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room only had thin blinds - almost like sheets over the window facing the parking lot. In the morning, the sun shines right in and there is no way to fully close them so people can't see in.

Full hot continental breakfast was decent. Can't get extended checkout times.

Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Bardon, Australia
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My children loved the pool and water slide. We would come back just for that!
The location was much further from the main town of Kelowna than we initially realized.
Couple
Linda from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast and the breakfast room was laid out well - not too busy.
The room was a bit small. The AC was impossible to control - it was a hot day and we could not get the room warm enou.

The pool area was ok - geared towards slide aged kids. The slide ended in the pool and took up the whole area.

Couple
Brian from Delta, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was as comfortable,clean and friendly as any hotel we have stayed at.
There is just one thing I would request. Because they are pet friendly I wish there was a grass area to take your pet (dog) I was not in the habit of letting my pet pug urinate or defecate in the garden area or pavement of our home. Thank you

We will stay here again. We will suggest it to friends and family.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg