Hotels in Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1655 Powick Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 4L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna in Kelowna

# 6 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Vancouver, Canada
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room is really nice and big. There are also plenty of parking space and some restaurants in the nearby area.
It's a bit further from downtown Kelowna (normally about 10 minute drive) but the traffic could be pretty bad.
Couple
Amanda from Calgary, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy bed, spacious and wide variety of breakfast items
No

Highly recommended

Business Traveler
Barry from Chilliwack, Canada
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, big rooms & comfy bed (not saggy). Got a great price bidding on Priceline. Much better hotel than the 2.5 star rating suggests, and better than a supposed 3 star hotel in Kelowna Ramada) that I also stayed at.

Great hotel - clean room, friendly staff plus free breakfast and free newspaper.

Couple
Ken from Surrey, Canada
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fruit salad in breakfast bar.
No

Overall, it was a great hotel. The breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay

Couple
Rick from Abbotsford, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast
No everything was great!!!!!!!

The hotel was better than expected for the star rating. The breakfast was great and the rooms were very clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean and tidy with sufficient lighting. The staff are attentive to request.
None.

The hotel offer free breakfast and internet. Offer a hottub with waterslide. The thermostat didn't turn on when we returned to the room. Hotel staff responses to the service call timely and fixed the problem within minutes of the service call.

Couple
Grant from Wardner, Canada
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness was good ,the staff members were excellant, continental breakfast was also very good
The coffee area is cramped and congested and quite irritating when the breakfast area is full.The cable TV was difficult to figure out with no on screen directory

Our over all experience was good and we will book here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
September 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was efficient and friendly
No

Enjoyed our stay...met all our expectations. Great breakfast..and room..seemed like a 3 star for sure

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenghua from Richmond, Canada
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean room, quite area, good breakfast. etc.
No, it is very good.

It is a very good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms. Swimming pool with slide, our son was very happy.
No

Newer hotel with reasonable rate (XXX++).

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg