Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3408 Access Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 2 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast was good and so was the breakfast staff and checkin and out was very good just had to wait a few minutes for a clean room when we got there
the pool seem to have much clorine it was very strong and could not sit in the pool room very long without it burning your eyes

Had a great room but did notice there were small ants crawling around. Other wise was very good. Will stay there again and price for the hotel was very good

Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
June 25, 2014
8.0
What's to tell that doesn't sound like fiction! We arrived after the severe weather front went through-semis overturned on the road in, signatage scattered over the road, lights out and when we finally arrived at the hotel-no electricity!A flashlight wa
issued to assist us in finding our room. Employees had been released to care for their families(which I certainly agree with). It was a nightmare.

It's lovely when the lights are on! It was just very tramatic, two people lost their lives and the damage was evident everwhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
lobby and rooms were great so was the breakfast
no outdoor pool
Dennis from Marietta, GA
April 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Texarkana, AR
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The TV didnt work, so we called to the front desk. She told us that she would have to move us to a different room. She brought the new keys up to us and upgraded us to a King Suite!!! Super nice stay!!! We really enjoyed ourselves!

The complementary breakfast was very nice, with a good selection of breakfast foods, hot and cold.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
No, it met our expectations.

It was a very nice place to stay and the staff was very friendly. Any questions we had were addressed promptly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 15, 2013
3.0
Location
The Hotel still billed me $113.99 even though Priceline billed my card also. Very frustrating.Probably will not use Priceline again if this is what I'm going to run into every time.

Staff was not prepared for a busy football game weekend. One person working front desk on a Friday night that was really busy? Billed my card for the stay even though Priceline had already billed my card. Double billed. Not impressed!

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Sheridan, AR
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Super Clean Rooms
A little off beaten path

Very, very clean place. A little "back and behind" main part of town, but overall very nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkadelphia, AR
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleaness
Noise from trains, highway, and other rooms. Walls seemed very thin.

The only real negative was the noise.Not a big deal but not really close to anything. Could not walk to places to eat. Also pricey for what you get. Certainly would not pay "regular price". Priceline's price made the price in the right neighborhood for this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Vilonia, AR
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Found out that I was not getting my rewards points for staying at the Hotel because it was booked thru Priceline. I had given the Hotel my rewards number sereral times and on the third stay found out that no points was being applied.

Very Clean and at good Location.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg