Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City in Jefferson City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3621 West Truman Boulevard
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 2 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KS
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
July 15, 2014
8.0
It was close to event we were attending.The noise level was low for a room near the lobby,so we slept well. The breakfast provided good variety.
Although the inconveniene was minor, the batteries in the TV remote were dead, the clerk on duty at the desk quickly remedied the situation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Desoto, TX
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. NO PETS ALLOWED. Great complimentary breakfast. Clean rooms & comfy beds. I'm a picky hotel guest but I was satisfied with everything about this hotel and my stay.
The view from the rooms on the backside of the hotel.

The rooms on the front of the hotel (odd numbered rooms) are noticeably larger than the rooms on the back side. Furnishings still look and feel new. My only complaint is the tubs drain a little slowly.

Linda from Wentzville, MO
March 19, 2014
7.0
location and the breakfast with the real fresh fruit. Still can't eat those powdered eggs, yuck! Bacon and gravy would be the icing on the cake for this breakfast spread.
no

Nice room, comfy bed and quiet.

Dean from St. Louis, MO
November 20, 2013
10.0
nothing
nope

I will stay there everytime if it comes up on price line.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The building looked to be well taken care of,clean and modern inside and out .
No- overall - nice place.

Nice- clean facility - personnel were pleasant and easy to deal with. We would stay there again.

Couple
Brian from Lawrence, KS
July 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to the mall, shopping, and many restaurants.
We were traveling by motorcycle and the desk clerk acted snooty. The A/C had a bad musty smell.

Nice room. But there wasn't a refrigerator. The drywall had nails popping thru in at least 50 spots all along the ceiling. The A/C had a bad musty smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Goddard, KS
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location was okay, and the room was clean
the hotel did not have a small fridge in the room, the breakfast was minimal, and the room was small w/ very little bathroom counter space
Solo Traveler
Susan from Bois D Arc, MO
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was really pretty. Bed was huge and made up so nicely.
The free breakfast that was offered smelled the lobby up and due to what was being fixed the smell hung in your clothes.

Fantastic location, room and staff! I will be back.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg