Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point in Jacksonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point

Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
561 Chaffee Point Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32221

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point in Jacksonville

# 5 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Longwood, FL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean.The breakfast was very nice and the staff were superb! You couldn't have had a better staff. Also, the bed was very comfortable.
They put a pending charge on my credit card for $40 and $1.98 for incidentals without disclosing it to me when I checked in. Also, I would have liked it better if it had an outdoor pool.

It was in a perfect location for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Nashville, GA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the friendly people that worked there, the nice breakfast buffet and the location, oh and the room were very clean. Everything were very nice.
NONE

Overall Excellent...

Couple
Ann from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
cleanliness
my friend could not sleep because of mattress would not accommodate his weigh(290lbs) and he rolled in center of bed. I had to sleep in chair.
Larry from Apopka, FL
July 24, 2013
10.0
Very close to Cecil Airport. Very high value for the $$
No
Solo Traveler
Jouicet from Boynton Beach, FL
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is excellent, breakfast is really good in the morning, all the hotel are clean
none

one of the best hotel in jacksonville if not the best.

Business Traveler
Jouicet from Boynton Beach, FL
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff, the hotel its self and the service
No

everything is excellent about this hotel nothing to critic

Solo Traveler
Darlene from Jacksonville, FL
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was bright and colorful. The front desk staff were very pleasant and the complimentary Tuesday evening social was a nice surprise
Everything was positive

Nice convenient and pleasant place to stay

Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Collins, CO
April 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and modern
Faster wi-fi

Well worth the money. Clean and new, places to eat right next to the hotel. I would recommend it to other travelers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the staff were very friendly and help full. The area is very quiet and peaceful. There are resturants, grocery stores and gas stations all within a block of the Hotel.
No it was better then I expected and well worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okatie, SC
January 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and helpful staff.
No

Pleasant stay for a reasonable price

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg