Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap in Houston

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4025 Interwood North Parkway
Houston, TX 77032

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was able to check in and be in my room very quickly, and everything was great, including the service.
There had been some mention of happy hour or something on the posting, yet there was no mention of it upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardrossan, Canada
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and updated.
Hard to find location, no restaraunts within walking distance, pool was closed and fitness room was a mess with broken equipment. Room door doesn't close fully and lets in a lot of light. This is a flight crew hotel, hallways busy all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Houston, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no

just all good, breakfast was hot and tasty

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice - great bed, bedding, etc. The breakfast was very good, but I wish it would have started 30 minutes earlier on Monday.
The location is very very tricky. There are tons of trees and no big signs from major highway. Other signage is very poor, and the GPS does not get it right. The desk clerk confirmed the GPS problem.
Couple
Mehdi from Carrollton, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport, clean, good hot breakfast
romm was small compared to similar hotels

recommended for business trips.

Solo Traveler
Shanette from Kansas City, MO
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Carthage, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Cushy carpet, couldn't hear neighbors. Very nice exercise room all machines new and working. Very nice pool with waterfall. Not overly crowded. Only paid--- per night plus tax. Very nice staff. Smiling and helpful. Super breakfast!!
The sleeper sofa was not comfortable.

Great view of the trees and forest. Very close to the airports. We stayed here 1 night I wish we had stayed here all 3 nights of the vacation. Loved it. Great value. Loved having 2 tv's in the room. The say they were turned you couldn't hear the other one. Super nice hotel.

Group Traveler
Charlene from Lithonia, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was awesome. I loved the fact that there was a grill for guests.
Nothing
Couple
Sheryl from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Location,breakfast, and the staff.
We had bad reception on the television,and the bed was hard.

The staff went out of the way to make our stay comfortable.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston Intercontinental Ap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg