Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
345 Griffen Bell Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Lake Station, IN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Gardner, KS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove, OK
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, good location, great staff
Rooms need updating. No hbo yet advertised.

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Hammond, IN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The shower was excellent. The room was clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating. breakfast was not a huge buffet but it was good.
Th exercise room was tiny and only had three items; a bike, treadmill and weight machine. The treadmill kept shorting out so that only left the bike for aerobic activity. Also the room was so hot it felt like a sauna.
Couple
James from Saint Joseph, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tommy from Liberty, MO
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of restaurants close by
No

The lady that took care of us for breakfast was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, NC
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
good sized room, clean with fridge, no microwave. Beds were soft and comfy.Pool was clean and fairly warm. Needed more towels
Breakfast was "OK". Had a pretty good variety but eggs were really dry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
there is a free breakfast and pool for the family. located in a great location surrounded by tons of food and stores
there was "free" internet but only for one log on a day. so if you log in keep your computer on or you won't be able to use again.

The hotel was really nice and quiet for the most part. The rooms were OK. They looked a little worn but still nice. The only major issue I had was when checking out. the front desk clerk tried to charge me an additional $40 cash even though I had already paid in advance. it was really weird cause I paid on credit. Then she tried to say it was for damage but there was no way because we kept the do not disturb sign up all week (and we were NEVER in the room except to sleep since it was the holidays and we were with family the whole time) Turns out it was a mistake from when she checked me in. I still have no clue what she did but when I left the manager was questioning her about her close out that night...thank goodness the manager was there to straighten it out cause the employee was clueless ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
convenient to residence of relatives we were visiting, and lots of shopping/restaurants etc in immediate area.
Slowest and possibly smallest elevator we've ever been in anywhere...but this is not a deal killer...we'd probably stay here on next trip to area...

satisfactory for purpose it was used for. Probably would not use it for extended stay or "special occasion".

Couple
Beverly from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was remarkable. They asked why we were in town and I told them that I was there for my daughter's funeral. They delivered a beautiful arrangement from a florist along with a card telling me how sorry they were for my loss. What a blessing.
The food wasn't very good.

The staff was the best I've ever encountered. The fact that they brought flowers to our room when they learned that we were in town for our daughter's funeral and the housekeeper put her arms around me and hugged me when she delivered the flowers. It made me cry to have people that didn't even know me show so much compassion. I just can't say enough about the staff.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg