La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
345 Griffen Bell Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mikhail from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
For a 2.5 star this is a great hotel. Very nice and clean.
The breakfast lady was just lazy. When something ran out she would just ask people if they want anything instead of just cooking.
Stephen from Spring, TX
January 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Milwaukee, WI
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff
They ran out of eggs and meat at breakfast 45 minutes before it ended.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Penhook, VA
January 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
1. Unable to unpack our suitcase - room (next to elevator) had no bureau drawers 2. Only one chair (desk) in the room; need second room chair 3. Tub/shower was UNSAFE - no grab bar or friction strips to keep from slipping (curved tub promoted slips)
Business Traveler
Beth from North Manchester, IN
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent place to stay. Newly renovated. Very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very friendly and helpful.
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I arrived the hostess was very friendly and addressed me by my name after I informed her that I had a reservation, My room was on the second floor and she found one on the first floor,when requested. The coffee and breakfast was superb.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, Wi, WI
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Seemed recently updated, very modern and large.
The heating/AC was odd: controlled only by thermostat, and would automatically switch to blowing cold air when set temp. was reached (room was 52 degrees when we arrived). Had to unplug it to turn it off.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.