La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
345 Griffen Bell Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Lexington, KY
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was charged for a room deposit that I was not informed of (room was paid in full, any hotel I've ever been in simply logs credit card information rather than running it).
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and professional. The beds are comfortable. The water pressure is good. The AC cools efficiently.
The room was located next to the elevator so I heard loud noises and beeping all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, cleanliness, pleasant and useful furnishings.
Breakfast was basically starch and sugar, with few alternatives (hard-boiled eggs, diet yogurt, some fruit, coffee with half-and-half as an option). Supposedly things are better on weekends but that wasn't any help.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, IA
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
nice beds and furniture
Ricardo from West Chicago, IL
March 31, 2016
10.0
Overall great hotel for the price no real complaints very clean
The elevator could use some updating feel sketchy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, new, staff was attentive and kind
breakfast not quite as we were expecting-were hoping for a bit of a fresher meal-bagels hard, coffee poor
Couple
Ray from Shorewood, IL
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Rosedale, IN
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very lean room. Nice breakfast Very friendly and helpful staff
The elevator was a bit questionable. Needs to be upgraded
Group Traveler
Amanda from Harviell, MO
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast, nice rooms. Good location.
The beds are hard, and I'm used to a soft bed. But my company that I was with loved the firm mattress. To each their own :)
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.