Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
345 Griffen Bell Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lola from Apg, MD
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Krystel from Versailles, KY
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location, met need.
Pool was not working and that was one reason we picked that hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff was very nice.
When I walked in my room it smelled like pee and staleness. Plus the indoor pool was closed which was the main reason I chose this hotel so that my daughter could go swimming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the beds, the mattresses were memory foam and helped us to relax after a long trip. We also loved playing in the pool and hot tub.
The shower curtain was moldy and the breakfast area was too small for a large crowd of people.

Overall the experience was nice and we had a great time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Lake Station, IN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Gardner, KS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove, OK
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, good location, great staff
Rooms need updating. No hbo yet advertised.

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Hammond, IN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The shower was excellent. The room was clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating. breakfast was not a huge buffet but it was good.
Th exercise room was tiny and only had three items; a bike, treadmill and weight machine. The treadmill kept shorting out so that only left the bike for aerobic activity. Also the room was so hot it felt like a sauna.
Couple
James from Saint Joseph, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tommy from Liberty, MO
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of restaurants close by
No

The lady that took care of us for breakfast was great

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg