Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8 Bell Avenue
Hooksett, NH 03106

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett in Hooksett

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hooksett
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
bed was comfortable. bedding smelled fresh and clean
couch in the room was lumpy and uncomfortable

the young man running the breakfast area was so friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Indianapolis, IN
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Need warm cookies all evening
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was over the top. Very helpful, friendly. Unbelieveable attitude
Ran out of hot cookies
Couple
Derek from Littleton, NH
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and Hotel employee who made breakfast was fabulous!
It was perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Norwood, MA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Was close to where I needed to go
My room was awful!! Literally had me 3 steps from elevator (which kept me up al night) Television was broken (had red and blue striped lines running through it)
Couple
Alan from Moultonborough, NH
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
price
no

This is a nice, clean, basic hotel. I would stay there again and very likely will.

Charles from Manchester, NH
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Thornton, NH
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Thornton, NH
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
All staff interactions were pleasant and more than accommodating I was a little concerned when Hooksett came up as the location we were attending an event at the Verizon Arena but it was so convenient.
The fitness center had a lot of trash in it on machines, floor and window sill. Also the carpets in the hallways needed to be vaccumed.

We would definitely use this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient to the highway, easy access. rooms and common areas were clean and inviting. beds were very comfortable. Couch in room sitting area kind of old and worn.
Online list of amenities included a hot-tub, but there wasn't any. On day, we had no maid service whatsoever... got back to room to late to make an issue of it.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.