Hotels in Hooksett

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8 Bell Avenue
Hooksett, NH 03106

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett in Hooksett

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hooksett
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Thornton, NH
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
All staff interactions were pleasant and more than accommodating I was a little concerned when Hooksett came up as the location we were attending an event at the Verizon Arena but it was so convenient.
The fitness center had a lot of trash in it on machines, floor and window sill. Also the carpets in the hallways needed to be vaccumed.

We would definitely use this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient to the highway, easy access. rooms and common areas were clean and inviting. beds were very comfortable. Couch in room sitting area kind of old and worn.
Online list of amenities included a hot-tub, but there wasn't any. On day, we had no maid service whatsoever... got back to room to late to make an issue of it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean room, easy check in and out.
The outlets in the room were behind furniture and inconvenient for plugging things in.

Everything was clean and nice, met expectations.

Business Traveler
Katharine from New York, NY
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
You know what you get with a Marriott - consistency of quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Lunenburg, MA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bedding and room decor was nice. The bathroom was very nice considering the past hotels we stayed in.
The staff was difficult to locate when we were waiting to checkout.

The hotel was very nice, the bathroom was large and clean. The sink was in the bathroom not in the room and this was great. There was a cold and working mini-fridge. The appearance of the room was very neat, and the choices on the television were expceptional. There were many HD channels available.

Couple
Heather from Hooksett, NH
May 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
Dunkin donuts was next store
The front desk staff was not the most pleasant and tgeres no microwaves in the rooms when your staying four days you could probably use one

There is a gas station with everything you can imagine next door and dunking donuts and the highway is literally rite there.....But hopefully you get a more pleasant check in from front desk personal then I did...Snd when calling to ask for a late check out same front desk employee was not in any better of a mood.

Group Traveler
Yusuf from New York, NY
April 21, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
...
Hotel didn't provide two beds at the same room even they had. Staff said according to Fairfield Inn policy, they can't provide this request! Next day I stayed in the same company's hotel in Revere, MA but they did! We had to pay for an additional room!
Vannessa from Levant, ME
April 12, 2013
7.0
The hotel was in a locaton close to our destination. Staff were a bit standoffish. Room was clean
The hotel was located near a sketchy motel. The locals called in "crack head motel".

There were some nice shopping strips nearby, a movie theatre and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Niantic, CT
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms, along with the entire building were spotless.
My room was in the back of the building and a trash or similar type of noisy truck woke me both mornings quite early.

This is a great place to stay. I didn't use the pool or the fitness room but both looked very clean and taken care of. I liked the larger than usual bathroom for a motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
March 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, exercise room/pool,
The only thing I didn't like was the inconsistent times at which room service came. One day it was 10:30am, one day it was 2pm, the next day it was pretty early but we use the "do not disturb" since it was our final day but they were in the halls early.

The hotel itself might be confusing to get into. You have to turn at the traffic light and loop around the back, behind the gas station where a sign is (which can be missed if not careful. Everything else about the hotel was at or beyond our expectations, which is always a good thing in my book. Location is rather odd, not too far away from downtown Manchester, so if you're looking for food or activities, venture into Manchester. Many places to get food with delivery, though don't expect many to deliver from Manchester. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg