Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1494 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cara from Albion, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hattie from Miami, FL
December 9, 2013
10.0
The rooms was very nice the bed was comfortable love the bithroom made service was great the staff was very friendly
No
Senior Travelers
Glenda from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hinesville is a small town; however, this hotel was definitely first class!
No, the room was average size but had ample closet space with a microwave, small refrigerator, desk and small seating area. There was a small store at the front desk to purchase snacks. The desk clerks were very friendly and helpful.

This is definitely the place to stay if traveling in Hinesville, Georgia -- no unpleasant surprises and a courteous staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlawn, TN
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Over the weekend the entrance trash cans were over flowing as well as the lobby.

This hotel was nice. I appreciated the quiet rooms. There was a good selection at breakfast. The lobby and sitting area were neat n comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
Closeness to Ft Stewart front gate.
Very noisy. Walls are paper thin. Not very updated rooms.

The hotel exterior is very appealing and the closeness to Ft Stewart front gate is a plus. The room overall was very disappointing. It needed some updating and the walls are paper thin. You can hear people talking in the room next door very clearly. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Durham, NC
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff helpful re driving directions and discount on nearby restaurant
The tub surround needed a little sprucing up.

My teenage son and I enjoyed this hotel. There were extras such as cookies and tea. The room was very comfortable except that I had some trouble adjusting the thermostat. The bed and linens were great.

Couple
Melissa from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
They were all extremely friendly and helpful.

We were very pleased with everything! If we ever travel through there again, I will definitely book at this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from West Palm Beach, FL
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay was excellent! The staff was attentive and treated us like we were part of the family. One day, my husband and I needed space to grade final exams for our students. One of the maintenance staff found an empty meeting room for us to use.
No, everything was perfect! Kudos to Steve at the front desk who drove over to the puppy store to get the phone number. Very sweet!
Business Traveler
John from Grovetown, GA
May 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. Staff was great.

Excellent value for the money. Very clean and the staff was very helpful. Resturants nearby.

Couple
Marianne from Harpers Ferry, WV
March 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very friendly staff.

Conveniently located near Fort Stewart. Hot breakfast served daily, free Wi-Fi and very friendly staff.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg