Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport in Windsor Locks

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2 Loten Drive
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport in Windsor Locks

# 4 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly competent staff, indoor pool, quality breakfast, free shuttle
Room was clean but kind of cramped. Ok for one person.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, comfortable and close to airport.
It would have been nice for the breakfast hours to be earlier. We were catching a plane early and were unable to take advantage of the continental breakfast.

Good experience and price

Couple
Gregory from West Hartford, CT
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel performs above its star rating. Rooms are always clean, staff is courteous, location is close to highways, airport and rental services. Not far from much needed amenities. Hotel also provides a shuttle service to and from the nearby airport.

The maid service keep each room well stocked with toiletries not to mention an adequate supply of plush towels.

Couple
Mark from Bangor, ME
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andre from Windsor Locks, CT
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from High Point, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Haslet, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a nice, clean hotel with very updated property. I'm not sure why it is listed as 2 1/2 stars. It's should be at least 3 stars or higher!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Covington, GA
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was beautiful, staff was gracious and helpful. WE were in CT because of illness, death of family member. Others visited us and we used the eating area of lobby for meals. Loved this place!
NO

Multi-generation family group. Met all our wants and needs!

Business Traveler
Wilfrid from Champlain, NY
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent in all respects; the breakfast was *almost* perfect (the scrambled eggs looked like they'd been made from some kind of egg substitute). Otherwise, could not fault the hotel in any way and would recommend it unreservedly.
The one somewhat awkward moment was when the chamber maid hovered near our table at breakfast on our last day, asking how our room was, etc., and saying that she wasn't working that day - obviously angling for a tip ... tacky. Staff shd. be paid properly.

Not much more I can say.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Hartford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg