Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley in Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2401 West 29Th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley in Greeley

# 1 of 9 hotels in Greeley
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. I have no complaints at all.

A great place to stay. The staff was terrific. The breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Haven, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Neta from Scott City, KS
July 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
we enjoyed the location, breakfast, room location, fan in bathroom, Wi-Fi. The front desk clerk was great, very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Overall, an excellent experience.
Wish we had time to enjoy the pool. The chlorine smell was a little overwhelming, but bearable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitmore Lake, MI
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staff are really great! When we had a request it was taken care of right away. We liked all the new renovations and clean hotel. The breakfast had a good selection. Good location. Plenty of area to walk to eating, Shopping, entertainment.
We were in room 105 the noise from the floor above was very bad didn't stop until 2:??AM and started again at 5:55AM. Loud running and walking a crossed the room. Shower noise, bathroom flushing, water running. I did not remember that from other stays.

I spoke with the people at the desk 3 out of the 4 nights that we stayed. They did try to resolve the problem but was not able to do anything about the noise from the floor. It would need more insulation to make the condition better. I'm not sure if we would stay again. I was told I could change room. However, no guarantee that would stop the noise. We had family 2 rooms away that were with us. It would have been more inconvenient. If the noise problem was taken care of I wouldn't have a problem staying there! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience and location to our needs.
The hotel fulfilled all my expectations.
Shanda from Rifle, CO
May 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Grand Junction, CO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Grand Junction, CO
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice & clean! Hot tub was hot & there were plenty of towels! Breakfast was great & they kept it well stocked, so many times at hotels with the free breakfast they do not replenish the food.
No.

I would recommend it to anyone. Great location for us also, close to everything.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg