Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
225 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St in Grand Junction

# 5 of 26 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rhett from Denver, CO
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Montrosse, CO
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
December 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to downtown
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
October 11, 2016
6.0
Good location.
Room was not very clean. Had to pay extra for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
location. lifetime fitness pass
yes- the room's air conditioning didn't work and it smelled like cabbage (not a good smell). We didn't ask to change because our only other option was a room next to the elevator. I complained- they comped our $6 parking fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location right in the heart of downtown. Since we had a junior suite, it was incredibly convenient having a grocery store right across the street. Everything was walkable and the hotel itself was as expected.
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
November 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was great. We could walk to restaurants and music venues.
Our room smelled like cigarettes. When we told the front desk person he didn't seem to care and offered an excuse. There is no smoking allowed. That doesn't mean somebody wasn't smoking in there anyway. Everyone was on the same floor so it was noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Castle Rock, CO
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. The location was convenient.
When the heat came on, there was a burning smell. I think that parking should be included in the rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staffconvenient location downtownnice room - queen studiofree breakfastfree wifi
There was nothing we did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Boulder, CO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great location, very friendly staff, very comfortable beds, breakfast options were abundant!
Hard boiled eggs were very over-cooked, bread at breakfast buffet was stale. Parking was an additional fee.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.