Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St in Grand Junction

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St in Grand Junction

# 3 of 29 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marshall from Highlands Ranch, OK
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was extremely comfortable! Breakfast was good. Pool was nice and hottub was awesome! Very nice rooms.
$5 parking charge seemed a bit rediculous in a small town like Grand Junction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Suites have lots of space
Suites only have queen beds, there is a lot of theft in town. We had a knock at our door at 11pm from the cops telling us someone tried to steal our bikes last time we stayed, would rather not stay in this location again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location
parking was extra, but not mentioned as an extra charge when asked if we'd be using hotel parking

the hotel was conveniently located right on the main street of historic downtown district which was upscale with nice shops all within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Skyler from Vernal, UT
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in an amazing location in down town grandjunction and there were lots of great reasturants around.
The beds were a little to hard for me but I don't like memory foam.

It was located in a beautiful part of town and is very new with amazing rooms.

Couple
Gary from Littleton, CO
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Need a place to eat at 10:00 pm for late arrival.

Had large room and excellent shower water pressure.

Couple
Lauren from Parker, CO
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent breakfast and at checkin. Decor was nicely done quiet yet it was in downtown area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montose, CO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All good.
Water in the pool is freezing. This is consistent - we've stayed here before.

Heat the pool water another 5 - 10 degrees !!!!

Couple
Suzanne from Lakewood, CO
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating. First room was close to elevator and a bit noisy. They move us to room down the hall that was much more quiet. Liked that was pet friendly and we could take our dog with us.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Emmett, ID
January 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location size clean
charged $5.00 per night for parking not very safe dark and behind hotel

staff was helpful and friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location downtown is great. Also a very cfortable bed and nice room with mini fridge! Nice hotel.
Outdoor hot tub.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg