Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island

Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
805 Allen Drive
Grand Island, NE 68803

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island in Grand Island

# 1 of 19 hotels in Grand Island
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Sioux City, IA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, Friendly, Good Breakfast
Seemed like the parking was pretty crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceresco, NE
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice overall, room and public areas.
nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean and neat.
We could hear a lot of what was happening in rooms around us. There was a wedding so the hours that folks were noisy were not optimal, but this was mostly out of the hotels control.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the quality of the room (size, cleanliness, décor, chairs)

Breakfast was exceptional. This place was way better than the 3 star we stayed at the night before. Great job!!

Solo Traveler
Marian from Benkelman, NE
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, spacious room
Noise traveled easily from room to the next

Easy to get to, mattress was good but not as soft and comfortable as some other hotels. Overall a great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Elwood, NE
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room and how clean it was. Good breakfast too.
I didn't like I couldn't bring my soda into pool area to watch my kids swim. I can understand no alcohol, but no soda?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious and accommodating. It was a plus to have a DVD player in the room!
We noticed that your elevators had tile floors and when we went back to our room from the pool, it was hard not to leave a wet floor. We thought this would be an accident hazard for other people.

The room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. Our family + friends enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The hot breakfast was delicious with a great selection. The staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.