Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North in Gatlinburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
168 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North in Gatlinburg

# 8 of 66 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Darrell from Erlanger, KY
July 18, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Rutherfordton, NC
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean nice location
The bed was older and sagged in the middle, did not rest well as a result. Towels were very old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is the cleanest and has the friendliest staff we have encountered while staying in Gatlinburg.
No

Also has free parking, a fitness center, two pools (indoor and out), free breakfast, business center, and free internet access. The coffee is drinkable too! Very nice for the price.

Couple
Ron from Ellettsville, IN
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, VA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was obviously an older hotel but well kept and maintained!
The hall noise from other guests was somewhat distracting.

The view from our window was super nice, private but as if we were in the wilderness.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
January 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The mattress.
Didn't like that I was charged by Priceline and the hotel. There was some miscommunication between the two companies. Still waiting on my Credit Card refund from the hotel. They took care of the problem, but it shouldn't have happened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Dublin, OH
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was great. We also really enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. This location is good, just on the edge of Gatlinburg, and the trolley stops at this hotel so we didn't have to deal with parking in downtown Gatlinburg.
The staff at the front desk weren't that great to deal with.

This location is not in the heart of downtown Gatlinburg, but we also didn't have to deal with the traffic of downtown Gatlinburg (which is just a 5-minute drive from the hotel). We have stayed at this hotel before and really liked it. My 7-year-old and 5-year-old really liked the breakfast. The outdoor pool has a great tube slide, but we didn't try it since it's winter. Maybe next time. ...read more

Group Traveler
Steven from New Carlisle, OH
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Inexperienced staff did not know how to handle the prepaid reservation. It took 20 to 30 minutes before they figured it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location!!! Nice breakfast!! Rooms were comfy!!
No!

Overall great place for families!! Very close to everything!! Nice staff! Cute place!!!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg