Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
50 North Clovis Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis in Clovis

# 4 of 8 hotels in Clovis
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Acampo, CA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased, at first i was concerned that the location would be inconvenient for where i need to be. I was so wrong, with all the freeways i was 10 minutes away from anything. I will definitely be staying here for every Fresno trip.
Nothing. It was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from San Juan Capistrano, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in staff was very helpful and very friendly.
Can't think of a thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good quiet and safe area. Newer hotel so it had a modern feel.
The room was very small, but none the less nice.
Solo Traveler
Douglass from Clearlake, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the room was clean. More than I expected.I also loved the breakfast.
No

We went to Clovis for my daughters junior Olympics swim meet. The hotel location was nice and quiet. I never had trouble finding parking and it was free. The breakfast attendant was always friendly, available and courteous. We asked for a roll away bed and they sent one up promptly at no extra cost. I cannot express enough what a pleasant stay we had. It was one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Temple City, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the breakfast.
The room was a bit small, the bathroom door didn't have room to open fully, making a narrow passage way. The comfy chair was a tight fit, no footrest nor recliner.
Solo Traveler
Dina from Grover Beach, CA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a great location which made the trip really nice. The room was very nice and bed was very comfy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Citrus Heights, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was VERY clean. The beds were comfy. The air in the room was fresh and chill. The breakfast (and hostess) was amazing. The gym equipment was new and well maintained.
Parking was a little tight after we came back from dinner.

The hostess maintaining the breakfast area was like an energizer bunny keeping everything hot and well stocked, but on top of that she made it a point to engage each person in conversation. It seemed more like a bed and breakfast than some large chain hotel. She was the feather in your cap-she deserves recognition!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.