Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1505 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive in Fort Worth

# 20 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ismael from Fort Worth, TX
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The hot tub wasn't working when inreallybwanted to use that after a long day of moving around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vanessa from Omaha, NE
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great if visiting the tcu campus!
The room smelled as if someone had smoked a lot of cigarettes in it. My kid said the same thing as I was thinking it. My allergies were bothered by whatever was in the air in the room

Staff was great, breakfast nice and we would choose again if our child attends tcu

Couple
Julio from Round Rock, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The parking lot is shared with the macaroni grill
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 24, 2015
10.0
Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good. I like that the rooms are interior access. Also like the pantene toiletries.
The room was so cold, I had to turn on the heater in the middle of July and sit under the covers. I know most people will think this is awesome, but not me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from San Angelo, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was extremely close to the zoo and walking path.
It could use some updates but is a nice place to stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, IN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent. Breakfast was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel.
The hotel is located in a plaza, in order to get in have to drive through bumps on the sideway. And road into the plaza is not even.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Fredericksburg, TX
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fort Worth University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.