Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive in Fort Worth

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1505 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive in Fort Worth

# 20 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hillls, TX
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was having a medical procedure and needed an early check-in which they graciously granted.

Very pleasant, safe, accommodating, quiet. Restaurants within walking distance. Free breakfast was done well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Comfortable beds and pillows. Very nice staff.
Noisy pre-teen kids running from the pool through the elevators, leaving wet towels in the halls and the elevators. The smell was musty when we first check in and so we aired it out and it was fine at that point.

Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Olathe, KS
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were visiting TCU and it was right up the street. Centrally located to everything. Great staff, nice pool and spa, and excellent beds and pillows. We will stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Pharr, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Rowlett, TX
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE BEST THING FOR US WAS THE LOCATION.STAFF AND ROOMS WERE VERY NICE
EVERYTHING WAS FINE NO COMPLANTS

BREAKFAST WAS NICE WITH THE CHIICES THEY HAD. ROMMS WERE VERY CLRAN. WHAT THE HOTEL OFFERED AS FAR AS POOL,HOT TUB, WAS NICE.

Couple
Ashley from Richland Hills, TX
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast was very large. I was surprised at the quality. They also had an indoor pool which would have been great if we had known and also been on more of vacation time.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They hotel was very full however, we were never bothered by noise. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Patricia from Palacios, TX
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location near museums and right off I-30. Excellent breakfast.
No.

Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect for us - near TCU. It has a nice breakfast to get the day going. Very friendly staff.
It's not a brand new place, but that doesn't detract from its quality rating. They don't have on-demand movies, but have a good cable selection.

This hotel is a great place for us, as we visit our kid at TCU. The hotel is convenient and the staff is very helpful. They have a nice breakfast, which I presume doesn't ever change. We have stayed here the past 3 weekends and the breakfast has been warm, the coffee hot, and you can make your own waffles. Each stay there has been scrambled eggs, oatmeal, and sausage, as well as bagels, pastries and yogurts. The rooms are nice and comfortable and adequate. There is a refrigerator and microwave if you need one. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
staff
could have been cleaner, indoor pool seemed to cause humidity
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg