Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3701 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean and staff was very friendly
wish it was close to eating places

clean

Couple
Anthony from Abilene, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Motel was recently remodeled and looks new.
Road construction on 820 made it difficult to get to the hotel. Check the maps and look for back roads to get to there and it works well. Sandshell street enters the hotel parking lot from behind.
Business Traveler
Heidi from Laurel, MT
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Monica from Tyler, TX
February 25, 2014
5.0
yes they charged outrageous amount for a call to a cell phone number i was not aware really disatisfied with this
Couple
Peter from Stoney Creek, Canada
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Newman Lake, WA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Good nights rest
No

Great overnight accommodation for travelers or business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much
Not much counter space in bathroom No refrigerator Double bed
Group Traveler
Annelies from Corona, CA
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel exceeded our expectations by far, the staff were all really caring, friendly people that went above and beyond to meet any and all of our needs. The breakfast room was always well stocked and we loved the afternoon coffee and snacks in the lobby
The online advertising wasn't accurate and up to date. The exercise room was old and had 3 old pieces of equipment. The tv was useless. The Jacuzzi was a boarded up wall with a hand grip. What happened?
Couple
Colton from Boyd, TX
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel is perfect for the price you pay. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very respectful and professional.
Business Traveler
Jon from Palo Pinto, TX
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff when we checked in was very friendly, the morning staff when we had orange juice greeted me as I started my day.
The location was not easily accessible nor were there directions on rerouting around the construction. The entry was less than welcoming.

The check in lady was very intuitive with my requests, no children, no construction view and near the indoor pool. The room was clean but felt a bit motel-y. It was small, and felt a bit crowded. The bed was comfy, the shower had good pressure, and I did not hear anyone else in the hotel. I have to say, when I called I spoke to Eric and he was less than friendly, left me on hold for 8 minutes so I was nervous how the rest of the stay was going to go. When we were arrived there was a lady at the counter ranting about drunk driving and how the laws had to change. The check in lady was polite in listening and nodded through the conversation, then wished her a good stay and night. She was very cheerful in her greeting, older lady, long hair. Offered us a cookie while she checked us in. When we returned from the evenings event, again greeted when we entered, we partook in the pool. The chemicals smelled right. But the tiles were dirty and the pool was less than warm. It took longer to change, get towels and get in the water than the time we spent in the water. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg