Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3701 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cathleen from Broken Arrow, OK
August 4, 2015
The staff was very helpful with my reservation problems and worked with me to make sure I was happy. The rooms were clean. I liked that the hotel was off the beaten pathso I didn't have to worry about too much noise either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the staff were phenomenal with customer service. It was some of the best customer service I have ever had.

The pillows were very soft, but the staff accommodated and provided extra pillows for us. The hotel was at capacity, I believe, and the hotel did a very nice job ensuring breakfast remained stocked.

Solo Traveler
Melody from Norman, OK
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean room, front desk staff was very friendly
The hotel was very full and the breakfast attendant could not keep up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, wonderful staff, good breakfast.
All was great!

Loved it

Solo Traveler
Gary from Germantown, OH
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent facilities. friendly helpful staff. breakfast bar good.
no
Couple
Kathleen from Oklahoma City, OK
October 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The construction around this hotel is awful as far as traffic. The noise level at the hotel is also very loud. If we go back it will be after all of this construction on the highway is finished. The hotel and staff were A-One!
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff
Constant problems with the room. The toilet at first then the tub and the AC broke and then we had to change rooms due to the inability to fix the problems with the plumbing.

Nothing more to say really. Other than there was a miscommunication with the staff regarding appropriate behavior when it came to the swimming pool and the older children dominating the pool and the younger kids couldn't swim cause the took over the whole pool playing football. The staff didn't ask them to stop or to quit playing football in the pool so I had to get my kids out in fear of their safety. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean and staff was very friendly
wish it was close to eating places

clean

Couple
Anthony from Abilene, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Motel was recently remodeled and looks new.
Road construction on 820 made it difficult to get to the hotel. Check the maps and look for back roads to get to there and it works well. Sandshell street enters the hotel parking lot from behind.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.