Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3701 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Atco, NJ
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Every staff member was pleasant. My 730am flight got in 30 min early and we were already exhausted so we called to see if we could get an early check in. We were offered a 9am check in with an available room. Very, very pleased with service.
Location was tough due to heavy amounts of construction going on.
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It was nice clean rooms service was good
Loved it all
Sharon from Fort Worth, TX
January 13, 2016
6.0
The breakfast
The room was plain and small for the rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Staff was great and very friendly😊
Couple
Mel from Midland, TX
November 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamesa, TX
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and above average breakfast.
Cathleen from Broken Arrow, OK
August 4, 2015
The staff was very helpful with my reservation problems and worked with me to make sure I was happy. The rooms were clean. I liked that the hotel was off the beaten pathso I didn't have to worry about too much noise either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the staff were phenomenal with customer service. It was some of the best customer service I have ever had.

The pillows were very soft, but the staff accommodated and provided extra pillows for us. The hotel was at capacity, I believe, and the hotel did a very nice job ensuring breakfast remained stocked.

Solo Traveler
Melody from Norman, OK
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean room, front desk staff was very friendly
The hotel was very full and the breakfast attendant could not keep up.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.