Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2081 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

# 4 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice staff, suggested a great restaurant and furnished van service both ways at no cost. Also, a very good free breakfast.
No

Very nice and clean for the price and a great location for cruisers.

Couple
Jessica from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Warrenton, VA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Solenne from Lavaltrie, Canada
December 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean , comfortable , next to the airport

Great hotel , free internet and free shuttle to airport.. The only bad thing is no restaurant near the hotel , but we can use the shuttle to go to the restaurant ..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, great breakfast with healthy options. Nice property, good location.
Had a room with two beds, and they were full size not queens.
Couple
Brenda from Lock Haven, PA
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
nice room, clean, friendly staff
not very many restaurants close

very nice place. would recommend this to everyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lock Haven, PA
March 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
cleanliness, staff
no restaurants

nice clean and friendly

Couple
Twana from Blaine, MN
March 7, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location to the airport
had to wait for our room, the room they assigned had to be changed, the toilet would not shut off and the handle looked like it was going to fall off. The carpet was dirty outside the elevator area. Look like it had not been vacuumed recently.

We had stayed at the hotel before and had a refrigerator, this time we had to pay $5 for one. We were told we must have had a suite before even though we did no know the rooms were different. Not sure we would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Franklin, WI
February 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Access to airport and cruiseport. Was clean, well-kept, priced right. Staff was very helpful. Shuttle was a selling point. And shuttle was available to take you to a Mall with several restaurants.
Described breakfast as hot. Well, hot is the toast you put in the toaster, or the already pre-made Jimmy Dean sausage sandwich you put in the microwave. I think of hot as scrambled eggs or the waffle maker.

I would recommend this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice beds with soft sheets. Wi-fi access. Free airport shuttle and it was available to take you to a Mall with several restaurants.

Couple
Robert from Scottsdale, AZ
January 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
rooms were small
Day we arrived was cruise ship departure day so lobby, outside were packed with people and baggage. Hard to get around. one day only. Airport shuttle left on hour only. shuttle was packed with 32 people and some had to stand.

Excel;lent value. The breakfast was great with many choices. No restaurants within walking distance. I would stay again as I felt it was an excellent value

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg