Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2081 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Bennington, VT
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice having a free shuttle to the hotel from the airport. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. There was one nice woman who was in charge of it.. She was so nice and very welcoming.
There was construction going on at the time of our stay , but it was surprisingly quiet. The shuttle to the cruise port was $10.00 per person. It was cheaper for our family of 4 to take a cab directly there...the desk staff helped us with that. so nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Saginaw, MI
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location and clean
I requested a cot at check in, after an hour wait I called again and was told it was on its way. We finally went to bed after 10pm waiting. never got the cot or a call. They should serve breakfast early on the weekends as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powassan, Canada
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
airport pick up
no cruise port service (extra cost)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The 2 people at the desk were awesome, had smiles , knew the info you needed and good hearted, love the check out time and the beds , love the beds
I wish breakfast went till 11 am ......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from St Cloud, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool Pool & breakfast.
Suite sleeping not separate from lounge area. Check in was a long wait. Desk personnel not very efficient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Russell from Naples, FL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the free parking and the snacks and beverages available in the lobby 24/7. I also liked the obvious presence of security at night in the parking lot.
Parking was tough to find late into the night. The prices of the snacks and beverages were a bit high.
Group Traveler
Larry from Lexington, KY
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The homtel was very clean and the staff very friendly. After a long day of traveling the accommodations were very inviting. I have high expectations regarding cleanliness and this Fairfield definitely met them.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.