Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro

Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro in El Centro

Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro

Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
503 East Danenberg Drive
El Centro, CA 92243
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro in El Centro

# 3 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The continental breakfast is better than most places
I didn't like my card being charged for incidentals. I've stayed at other hotels within the same rating and my card was never charged.

It is located by many restaurants and a movie theater near by. The Starbucks next door was also a bonus for me. Wish the gym had better equipment, but managed just fine. Not sure I cared for the indoor pool experience, but considering how hot it can get here during the summer, it has its benefits.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Chula Vista, CA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the afternoon cookies and nice breakfast for kids
first floor VERY Loud early in morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adelanto, CA
December 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
This Hotel is in a great location, right next to major shopping and restaurants.
The walls are thin and there was a lot of noise from our neighbors. The sink and the shower had a hard time draining. The floor in the bathroom creaked so the tile was not laid right. We were on the 3rd floor and there was a distinctive smell of smoke.

This is an older hotel in fair shape. Our room was on the smaller side. No frills, just basic. No fridge. The decor is fine. The bed was fine. It was just ok.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
T was on the ground floor. The staff help me get ice.
The ice machine was broken. Had to get help from the staff.

Over all good. The hotel was not as close to the center of town as I had hoped.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, and location

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Room was small, but clean. Shower curtain was not sized to tub, so it leaked onto floor

Solo Traveler
Casey from San Diego, CA
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff are friendly, and seem to be eager to help.
Having an indoor swimming pool doesn't seem to make sense, but I have never swam indoors so it was novel.

Great location near all the shopping centers, and restaurants. Everything is perfect. Not a run down motel. Staff are friendly, and helpful. Free breakfast, not just a donut, and coffee, but eggs, sausage, waffles etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Middleboro, MA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to check in. Cooperative personnel.
Not really. Good
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 22, 2013
9.0
Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No, nothing negative.

Excellent hotel for the area and reasonably priced. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Donna from Redondo Beach, CA
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Always dependable and clean. I have stayed here several times in the past and staff is always helpful and the hotel is clean.
Early check-in would have been nice.

This is an excellent value and you always know what to expect. Clean, easy and helpful staff. This will remain my first choice in El Centro.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg